Admissions

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Doug Brady

Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1318
Doug.Brady@fmarion.edu

Cody D. Beard

Administrative Assistant - Admissions and Part-time Instructor of Biology

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
Cody.Beard@FMarion.edu

Parker L. Stephenson

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1236
Email: Parker.Stephenson@fmarion.edu

Morgan M. Coleman

Coordinator of Orientation and Admissions Events,
Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1235
Morgan.Coleman@fmarion.edu

Victoria E. Lawhon

Admissions Student Services Program Coordinator,
Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-4639
Victoria.Lawhon2@fmarion.edu

Richard H. Cue

Student Services Coordinator,
Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1234
Richard.Cue@fmarion.edu

Christina Fowler

Assistant Data Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1233
Chrissy.Fowler@fmarion.edu

Brandon W. Funk

Graduate Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4636
bfunk@fmarion.edu

Kayren Spears

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
kspears@fmarion.edu

Donna Turner

Data Coordinator

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4634
dturner@fmarion.edu

Anna Todd

Director of Dual Enrollment and Continuing Education

The Continuum
Phone: 843-374-4215
atodd@fmarion.edu

Jessica Foxworth

Interim Director of Admissions, Senior Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4692
jfoxworth@fmarion.edu