Center for Academic Success and Advisement

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Turkesha Green

Associate Advising Director for CASA

Office: FH220
Phone: 843-661-1990
Kesha.Green@fmarion.edu

William D. Carswell

Director of Career Development

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1678
Will.Carswell@fmarion.edu

Mary Ann Outlaw

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
mary.outlaw@fmarion.edu

Merritt Harris

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
merritt.harris@fmarion.edu

Ernestine Dupree

Advising Director, Center for Academic Success and Advisement

Office: FH 220C
Phone: 843-661-1990
email: edupree@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lindsey E. Banister

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Writing Center Director

Office: FH 122
Phone: 843-661-1857
lbanister@fmarion.edu

Janice Smith

Administrative Assistant - Career Development

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1676
jsmith@fmarion.edu

April Johnson

Associate Advising Director for CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1966
aljohnson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Meredith Reynolds

Associate Professor of English, Director of the Writing Center

Office: FH 121
Phone: 843-661-1568
mreynolds@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu