Rogers Library

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Morgan Calcutt

Library Specialist

Office: RL
Phone:843-661-1269
Morgan.Calcutt@fmarion.edu

Kimberly Basso

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1315
Kimberly.Basso@FMarion.edu

Steven L. Jackson

Access Services Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1338
steven.jackson@fmarion.edu

Michael J. Jenkins

Library Specialist - Access Services

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1304
Michael.Jenkins@fmarion.edu

Tamara Law

Assistant Professor Reference/Instruction Librarian

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1302
Tamara.Law@fmarion.edu

Avery Covington

System Support Technician
Rogers Library

Office:Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1305
acovington@fmarion.edu

Marcy Turner

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1312
mturner@fmarion.edu

M. Suzanne Singleton

Betty Jean Windham Greer Professor of Library Science
Reference Librarian
Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1319
msingleton@fmarion.edu

Steven Sims

Head of Access Services
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1299
ssims@fmarion.edu

Janet Pearson

Senior Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1307
jpearson@fmarion.edu

Demetra T. Walker

Dean of the Library,
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1300
demetra.walker@fmarion.edu

Wendy Moore

Technical Services Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1308
wmoore@fmarion.edu