Rogers Library

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Greta M. Davis

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1312
Greta.Davis@fmarion.edu

Elizabeth M. Henry

Library Technical Assistant

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1314
Elizabeth.Henry@fmarion.edu

Felicity V. Lucas

Administrative Assistant

Office: RL
Phone: 843-661-1300
Felicity.Lucas@fmarion.edu

Morgan Calcutt

Library Specialist

Office: RL
Phone:843-661-1269
Morgan.Calcutt@fmarion.edu

Steven L. Jackson

Access Services Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1338
steven.jackson@fmarion.edu

Mark Stack

Library Specialist - Access Services

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1304
mstack@fmarion.edu

Tamara Law

Assistant Professor Reference/Instruction Librarian

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1302
Tamara.Law@fmarion.edu

Avery Covington

System Support Technician
Rogers Library

Office:Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1305
acovington@fmarion.edu

M. Suzanne Singleton

Emeritus Faculty of Library Science
Years at Francis Marion University: 1988-2024

msingleton@fmarion.edu

Steven Sims

Head of Access Services
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1299
ssims@fmarion.edu

Janet Pearson

Senior Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1307
jpearson@fmarion.edu

Demetra T. Walker

Dean of the Library,
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1300
demetra.walker@fmarion.edu