Student Life

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Brittany Durrah

Temporary Student Life Specialist

Office: UC 205 F
Phone: 843-661-1188
Brittany.Durrah@fmarion.edu

Eric S. Charley

Temporary Student Life Specialist

Office: UC 205
Phone:843-661-1677
Eric.Charley@fmarion.edu

Andy G. Matthews

Student Life Specialist for Student Development
Covid-19 Response Director

Office: UC 205 C
Phone: 843-661-1183
Andy.Matthews@fmarion.edu

Joshua T. Smith

Residence Life Coordinator

Office: Housing
Phone: 843-661-1375
Joshua.Smith@fmarion.edu

Student Health Services

Student Health Services

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1844
Fax: 843-661-1373

COVID-19 Response Office

COVID-19 Response Office

Office: University Center, Suite 205
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30 am to 5 pm
Phone: 843-661-4665
Email: CovidResponse@fmarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Kevin Shupp

Director of Student Housing

Office: Housing
Phone: 843-661-1360
Kevin.Shupp@fmarion.edu

Derrick Young

Director of Recreation and Evening Programs

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1186
dyoung@fmarion.edu

Dean Blackburn

Director of University Center

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1189
dblackburn@fmarion.edu

Anna Bryan

Assistant Director of Operations

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1331
abryan@fmarion.edu

Danielle Hutson

Housing Office Manager

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1672
dhutson@fmarion.edu