Student Life

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Maj. Joseph Thompson

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office: UC 209
Phone: 803-730-3647
joseph.thompson@fmarion.edu

Amanda Wagner

Student Life Specialist for Student Engagement

Office: UC 205
Phone: 843-661-1188
Amanda.Wagner@FMarion.edu

Evelyn E. Prosser

Student Life Specialist for Student Engagement

Office: UC 205 F
Phone: 843-661-1677
Evelyn.Prosser@FMarion.edu

Tylic Galloway

Resident Life Coordinator

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1375
Tylic.Galloway@FMarion.edu

Amy M. Shockley

Student Health Nurse Practitioner

Office: Health Services UC 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-661-1844
Amy.Shockley@FMarion.edu

Andy G. Matthews

Student Life Specialist for Student Development
Covid-19 Response Director

Office: UC 205 C
Phone: 843-661-1183
Andy.Matthews@fmarion.edu

Student Health Services

Student Health Services
Please click for more information

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1844
Fax: 843-661-1373

COVID-19 Response Office

COVID-19 Response Office

Office: University Center, Suite 205
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30 am to 5 pm
Phone: 843-661-4665
Email: CovidResponse@fmarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Kevin Shupp

Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1360
Kevin.Shupp@fmarion.edu

Derrick Young

Director of Recreation and Evening Programs

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1186
dyoung@fmarion.edu

Dean Blackburn

Director of University Center

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1189
dblackburn@fmarion.edu