Photo of Joseph Bethle

Joseph K. Bethle

Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CCHS 356
Phone: 843-661-1574
jbethle@fmarion.edu

Photo of Rhonda Brogdon

Dr. Rhonda Brogdon

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of RN to BSN Track

Office: LNB 107
Phone: 843-661-1674
rbrogdon@fmarion.edu

Photo of Traci Coward

Traci Coward

Assistant Professor of Physician Studies

Office: CCHS 352
Phone: 843-661-4442
tcoward@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paul V. DeMarco

University Physician and Medical Director of the Physician Assistant Program

Office: CCHS 359C
Phone: 843-661-1413
pdemarco@fmarion.edu

Photo of Tracy George

Dr. Tracy P. George

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 351
Phone: 843-661-1683
tgeorge@fmarion.edu

Photo of Karen Gittings

Dr. Karen Gittings

Associate Dean of School of Health Sciences, Chair of Nursing; Director of MSN/Nurse Educator Track, Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 122
Phone: 843-661-1688
kgittings@fmarion.edu

Photo of Susan Grubbs

Susan B. Grubbs

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 129
Phone: 843-661-1691
sgrubbs@fmarion.edu

Photo of Wendy Hatchell

Wendy H. Hatchell

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 105
Phone: 843-661-4656
whatchell@fmarion.edu

Vinosia Hines

Part-time Nursing Instructor

Office: LNB 120
Phone: 843-661-1690
vhines@fmarion.edu

Photo of Deborah Hopla

Dr. Deborah Hopla

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Director of the Family Nurse Practitioner Track/MSN Program

Office: CCHS 359D
Phone: 843-661-1693
dhopla@fmarion.edu

Photo of Julia Hucks

Julia “Marty” Hucks

Assistant Professor of Nursing - Community Health

Office: LNB 108
Phone: 843-661-1695
jhucks@fmarion.edu

David L. James

Assistant Professor of Physician Studies

Office: CCHS 360
Phone: 843-661-1922
dljames@fmarion.edu

Photo of Benjamin Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

Nursing Program’s Clinical Coordinator

Office: LNB 144A
Phone: 843-661-1689
bmjohnson@fmarion.edu

Brianna E. Jones

Grant Coordinator CCHS

Office: CCHS
Phone: (843) 661-4696
bjones@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sarah Kershner

Director of Healthcare Administration, Assistant Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu

Photo of Zilola Khashimova

Dr. Zilola Khashimova

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CCHS 358
Phone: 843-661-1607
zkhashimova@fmarion.edu

Photo of April Martin

April Martin

Program Director and Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CCHS 364
Phone: 843-661-4426
amartin@fmarion.edu

Photo of Martha McCarley

Martha McCarley

Temporary Administrative Assistant PA Studies

Office: CCHS 347
Phone: 843-661-1423
mmccarley@fmarion.edu

Photo of Bonita McFadden

Bonita McFadden

Administrative Associate for the Department of Nursing

Office: LNB 120
Phone: 843-661-1690
bmcfadden@fmarion.edu

Photo of Annie Muller

Dr. Annie Muller

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 355
Phone: 843-661-4659
mmuller@fmarion.edu

Photo of Allison Munn

Dr. Allison C. Munn

Assistant Professor

Office: LNB 127
Phone: 843-661-1898
amunn@fmarion.edu

John Nolette

Grant Assistant

Office: CCHS
Phone: 843-661-4697
jnolette@fmarion.edu

Suzan Orrico

Grant Manager

Office: CCHS 353
Phone: 843-661-1667
sorrico@fmarion.edu

Photo of Tiffany Phillips

Dr. Tiffany Phillips

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1835
tphillips@fmarion.edu

Photo of Nina Russell

Dr. Nina M. Russell

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 106
Phone: 843-661-1682
nrussell@fmarion.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Sadler

Elizabeth Sadler

Administrative Assistant

Office: CCHS 345
Phone: 843-661-1659
esadler@fmarion.edu

Julie Thomas

Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CCHS 359B
Phone: 843-661-1531
jthomas@fmarion.edu

Dr. Chikaodili Umeweni

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
cumeweni@fmarion.edu

Photo of Dorie Weaver

Dorie Weaver

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 110
Phone: 843-661-1692
dweaver@fmarion.edu

Dr. W. Freda Wilson

Director of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 348
Phone: 843-661-1897
AFCampbellWilson@fmarion.edu

Photo of Ruth Wittman Price

Dr. Ruth Wittmann-Price

Dean of School of Health Sciences, Director of Healthcare Administration, Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4625
rwittmannprice@fmarion.edu