Accounting

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Jeannine M. Morgan

Accountant-Accounts Receivable

Office:SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1127
Jeannine.Morgan@fmarion.edu

Madison T. Williams

Accountant -Student Receivables

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1129
Madison.Williams@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

Taylor P. Daniels

Senior Accountant-Financial Reporting

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Kelsey C. Samuel

Accountant-Student Receivables

Office: SAB 104
Phone: 843-661-1320
Kelsey.Samuel@fmarion.edu

Crystal D. Patrick

Senior Accountant-Cash Manager

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-4630
Crystal.Patrick@fmarion.edu

Cathy Swartz

Assistant Vice President for Accounting

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1122
cswartz@fmarion.edu

Linda Sullen

Accountant-Payroll

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1396
lsullen@fmarion.edu

Laura Rhoads

Director of Accounting Services

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1121
lrhoads@fmarion.edu

Ashley Owens

Director of Financial Services & Student Accounts

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1123
aowens@fmarion.edu

Donald Jackson

Accountant - Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1128
djackson@fmarion.edu

Lauren Stanley LeMaster

Accountant - Payroll Assistant

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1124
llemaster@fmarion.edu