Accounting

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Madison T. Williams

Temporary Accountant Cashier

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1120
Madison.Williams@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

Taylor A. Powell

Senior Accountant-Cash Manager

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Powell2@fmarion.edu

Kelsey C. Samuel

Accountant-Student Receivables

Office: SAB 104
Phone: 843-661-1320
Kelsey.Samuel@fmarion.edu

Crystal D. Patrick

Accountant - Student Receivables

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1129
Crystal.Patrick@fmarion.edu

Cathy Swartz

Assistant Vice President for Accounting

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1122
cswartz@fmarion.edu

Linda Sullen

Accountant-Payroll

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1396
lsullen@fmarion.edu

Haieasha Singletary

Senior Account Financial Reporting

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-4630
hsingletary@fmarion.edu

Laura Rhoads

Director of Accounting Services

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1121
lrhoads@fmarion.edu

Ashley Owens

Director of Financial Services & Student Accounts

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1123
aowens@fmarion.edu

Donald Jackson

Accountant - Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1128
djackson@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Hester

Accounts Receivable Manager

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1127
jdhester@fmarion.edu