Campus Police

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Joyce R. Niedenthal

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Regina.Niedenthal@marion.edu

James C. Gregg

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone:843-661-1109
Jay.Gregg@fmarion.edu

Vladimir Balakhnin

Communication Specialist Dispatcher

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
Email: vladimir.balakhnin@fmarion.edu

Eugene Holmes

Police Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone:843-661-1109
Eugene.Holmes@fmarion.edu

Philip J. Baiers

Dispatcher

Office: Campus Police
Phone:843-661-1109
Philip.Baiers@fmarion.edu

McDuffie E. Miles

Law Enforcement Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
Mcduffie.miles@fmarion.edu

Jonathan M. Richey

Law Enforcement Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: (843) 661-1109
Jonathan.Richey@fmarion.edu

Tracey Tolson

Sergeant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
ttolson@fmarion.edu

Donald Tarbell

Chief of Police

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dtarbell@fmarion.edu

Cristal Robbins

Dispatcher / Assistant Terminal Agency Controller

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
crobbins@fmarion.edu

Christopher Moore

Lieutenant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
cmoore@fmarion.edu

Justina Jones

Dispatcher

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
justinajones@fmarion.edu