Campus Police

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Lisa M. Worrell

Communication Specialist; Dispatcher

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Lisa.Worrell@FMarion.edu

Josue McLamb

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Josue.McLamb@fmarion.edu

Kyle Cordova

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Kyle.Cordova@fmarion.edu

James C. Gregg

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone:843-661-1109
Jay.Gregg@fmarion.edu

Vladimir Balakhnin

Police Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
Email: vladimir.balakhnin@fmarion.edu

Jonathan M. Richey

Law Enforcement Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: (843) 661-1109
Jonathan.Richey@fmarion.edu

Tracey Tolson

Sergeant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
ttolson@fmarion.edu

Donald Tarbell

Chief of Police

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dtarbell@fmarion.edu

Cristal Robbins

Dispatcher / Assistant Terminal Agency Controller

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
crobbins@fmarion.edu

Christopher Moore

Lieutenant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
cmoore@fmarion.edu

Justina Jones

Dispatcher

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
justinajones@fmarion.edu

Daniel Carmichael

Police Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dcarmichael@fmarion.edu