Speech Language Pathology

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Anna Freeman

Clinical Supervisor, Instructor

Office: LMEC 004
Phone: 843-661-1628
Anna.Freeman@FMarion.edu

Brittany F. Rutland, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone: 843-661-
Brittany.Rutland@fmarion.edu

Ron Jones, Ph.D., CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone:
Ronald.Jones@fmarion.edu

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 307
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu

Rebekah E. Wada, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-661-1887
Rebekah.Wada@fmarion.edu

Michele L. Norman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 301
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D.

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu

Afua M. Agyapong, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 305
Phone: 843-661-1888
Afua.Agyapong@fmarion.edu

Frances Burns, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Chair of Speech-Language Pathology,
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 306
Phone: 843-661-1897
Frances.Burns@fmarion.edu

Center for Speech, Language, and Hearing

Hugh and Jean Leatherman Medical Education Complex
Phone: 843-661-1486
Email: SpeechClinic@fmarion.edu
Address: 201 W Evans St., Florence, SC 29501