Speech Language Pathology

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Tiffany Hines, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part-time Clinical Educator
Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 029
Phone: 843-661-1486
Tiffany.Hines@fmarion.edu

Cameron White, MS, CCC-SLP

Part-time Clinical Educator
Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-661-1598
Cameron.White3@fmarion.edu

Brittany F. Rutland, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone: 843-661-
Brittany.Rutland@fmarion.edu

Ron Jones, Ph.D., CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone:
Ronald.Jones@fmarion.edu

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 307
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu

Rebekah E. Wada, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-661-1887
Rebekah.Wada@fmarion.edu

Michelle L. W. Dawson, MS, CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 302
Phone: 843-661-1664
Michelle.Dawson@FMarion.edu

Michele L. Norman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 301
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Woody Starkweather, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
cstarkweather@fmarion.edu

Jacqueline Jones-Brown, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Jaqueline.jones-bro@fmarion.edu

Nancy L. Aarts, Ph.D, CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Nancy.Aarts@fmarion.edu

Manuela C. Aguilar, AU.D., CCC-A

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: CCHS 325
Phone: 843-661-1664
Mani.Aguilar@fmarion.edu