Foundation & Development
 
 
 
 
 
 
Giving & Support
Scholarships
The Cottage
NPLI
Grants
Site Map

Staff

FMU Education Foundation

The Francis Marion University Education Foundation is located at 121. S. Evander Street. Our development staff will be glad to assist you, Monday- Friday 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. 

 

FMU Education Foundation
PO Box 100547
Florence, SC  29502
843-661-1295 (Main)
843-661-1293 (Fax)

Darryl Bridges

Darryl Bridges

Vice President for Development, Executive Director
dbridges@fmarion.edu
(843) 661-1295

Ann Kelly

C. Ann Kelly

Administrative Manager
ckelly@fmarion.edu
843-661-1295

Julian Young

Julian Young

Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
jyoung@fmarion.edu
843-661-1228

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

Coordinator of Special Events
kjohnson@fmarion.edu
843-661-1225

Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth B. Jones

Program and Events Manager
ejones@fmarion.edu
843-661-1199

Cody Simpson

Cody Simpson

Development Coordinator
wsimpson@fmarion.edu
843-661-1197

Empowered by Extend, a school software solution from