University Communications

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Caleb Reeves

Media Production Technician

Office: CEMC 101A
Phone: 843-661-1687
caleb.reeves@fmarion.edu

Tori Payne

Graphic Artist

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1270
tori.payne@fmarion.edu

Rebecca Ducker

Communication Content Coordinator

Office SAB 101 D
Phone: 843-661-1223
Rebecca.ducker@fmarion.edu

Joshua C. Lloyd

Digital Media Coordinator

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1253
Jlloyd@fmarion.edu

Larry Falck

Director of Multimedia Services

Office: CEMC 101F
Phone: 843-661-1251
lfalck@fmarion.edu

Tucker Mitchell

Vice President of Communications

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1332
cmitchell@fmarion.edu

Matt McColl

Director of Media Relations

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1227
mmccoll@fmarion.edu