Facilities Management

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Lee Capotosti

Project Manager

Office: PPLT 103
Phone: 843-661-1108
Lee.Capotosti@fmarion.edu

Taylor L. Hucks

Project Manager

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1488
Taylor.Hucks@FMarion.edu

Tawanda M. Shannon

Administrative Assistant- Facilities

Office: FM-CP
Phone: 843-661-1100
Tawanda.Shannon@fmarion.edu

Michael Lynch

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1152
Michael.Lynch@FMarion.edu

Robin T. Freeman

Manager of Materials Services

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1113
Tim.Freeman@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Director of Facilities Support Group Services

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Nick McKithen

Motor Pool Supervisor

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1106
nmckithen@fmarion.edu

Tony Lester

Assistant Superintendent of Grounds

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
ALester@fmarion.edu

Carolyn Mumford-Durant

Building/Grounds Supervisor II
Motor Pool

Office: FM/CP
843-661-1105
cmumforddurant@fmarion.edu

Mike Richey

Director of Facilities Engineering & Maintenance

Office: PPLT
843-661-1104
mrichey@fmarion.edu

Ralph Davis

Vice President for Construction and Facilities

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1101
RDavis@fmarion.edu