School of Education

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Ashley Roberts

Administrative Assistant for COE-TRIP Grant

Office: CEMC 205
Phone: 843-661-1139
Ashley.Roberts@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jared H. Stewart-Ginsburg

Assistant Professor of Education
Project Director/Principal Investigator for Project RISE

Office:CEMC 237
Phone: 843-661-1468
JStewart@fmarion.edu

Dr. Courtney Clayton

Dean of the School of Education

Office: CEMC 212D
843-661-1510
Courtney.Clayton@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stephen Taylor

Part-Time Instructor of Education

Office: CEMC 206 Phone: 843-661-1466 staylor@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kit SaizdeLaMora

Assistant Professor of Education Early Childhood

Office:CEMC219A
Phone: 843-661-1487
Kit.Saizdelamora@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lindsay Simmons

Assistant Professor of Education
Co-Coordinator For Teacher Cadets

Office: CEMC 203-C
Phone: 843-661-1466
lsimmons@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tammy Pawloski

Director, Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty
Professor of Education

Office: RRC 103/CEMC 204
Phone: 843-661-1475
tpawloski@fmarion.edu

Dr. Cynthia Nixon

Professor of Education
Associate Dean, SOE
Director of Graduate Studies for The School of Education
SC-CREATE Center Director

Office: CEMC 212C
Phone: 843-661-1551
cnixon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Michelle R. Murphy

Assistant Professor of Education-Special Education

Office: CEMC 220
Phone: 843-661-1465
mmurphy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lisa Midcalf

Assistant Professor of Education - Literacy

Office: CEMC 218
Phone: 843-661-1467
lmidcalf@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kimberly McCuiston

Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of the Elementary and Middle Level Education Programs
Director for Teaching Fellows

Office: CEMC 212A
Phone: 843-661-1462
KMcCuiston@fmarion.edu

Dr. Erik Lowry

Associate Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 215
Phone: 843-661-1523
elowry@fmarion.edu