Mathematics

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Monica Faye Cox

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L409T
Phone: 843-661-1577
Monica.Cox@fmarion.edu

Johanna H. Gibson

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409U
Phone: 843-661-1569
jgibson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Daniel R. Scofield

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L409J
Phone: 843-661-1583
Daniel.Scofield@fmarion.edu

Dr. Thomas Schnibben

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409L
Phone: 843-661-1573
Thomas.Schnibben@fmarion.edu

Dr. William “Will” McGuffey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 402
Phone: 843-661-1584
Will.McGuffey@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ivan Dungan

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409K
Phone: (843) 661-1491
ivan.dungan@fmarion.edu

Valeria Hyatt

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409B
Phone: 843-661-1570
vhyatt@fmarion.edu

J. Lee Phillips

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409R
Phone: 843-661-1588
jphillips@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kevin LoPresto

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education

Office: LSF 409D
Phone: 843-661-1592
klopresto@fmarion.edu

Dr. K. Daniel Brauss

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409F
Phone: 843-661-1477
dbrauss@fmarion.edu

Dr. Minerva Brauss

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: SAB 111 H
Phone: 843-661-1559
mbrauss@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sophia D. Waymyers

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409G
Phone: 843-661-1587
swaymyers@fmarion.edu