Mathematics

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Bill Whitmire

Professor Emeritus
Part-Time Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L402
Phone: 843-661-1584
BWitmire@FMarion.edu

Chace Covington

Part Time Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409v
Phone: 843-661-1570
chace.covington@fmarion.edu

Monica C. Dowdy

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L409T
Phone: 843-661-1577
Monica.Dowdy@fmarion.edu

Johanna H. Gibson

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409U
Phone: 843-661-1569
jgibson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Daniel R. Scofield

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L409J
Phone: 843-661-1583
Daniel.Scofield@fmarion.edu

Dr. Thomas Schnibben

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409L
Phone: 843-661-1573
Thomas.Schnibben@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ivan Dungan

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409K
Phone: (843) 661-1491
ivan.dungan@fmarion.edu

Valeria Hyatt

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409B
Phone: 843-661-1570
vhyatt@fmarion.edu

J. Lee Phillips

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409R
Phone: 843-661-1588
jphillips@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kevin LoPresto

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education

Office: LSF 409D
Phone: 843-661-1592
klopresto@fmarion.edu

Dr. K. Daniel Brauss

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409F
Phone: 843-661-1477
dbrauss@fmarion.edu

Dr. Minerva Brauss

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: SAB 105 F
Phone: 843-661-1559
MBrauss@FMarion.edu