Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Cathy Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
cdaniels@fmarion.edu

Klistine A. Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1102
Klistine.Daniels@fmarion.edu

D. Lee Daugherty

Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1228
ddaugherty@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fred David

Transouth Professor of Strategic Planning
Professor of Business Administration

Office: FH 261
Phone: 843-661-1431
fdavid@fmarion.edu

Doug Davis

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
dedavis@fmarion.edu

Kim Davis

Executive Assistant to the President

Office: SAB 110
Phone: 843-661-1210
kdavis@fmarion.edu

Ralph Davis

Director of Facilities Management

843-661-1101
rdavis@fmarion.edu

Whitney Rhoad Davis

Part-Time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 109
Phone: 843-661-1385
wdavis@fmarion.edu

Michelle L. W. Dawson, MS, CCC-SLP

Coordinator of Clinical Education
Instructor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 302
Phone: 843-661-1664
Michelle.Dawson@FMarion.edu

Dr. E. Lorraine de Montluzin

Faculty Emeritus
Part-Time Lecturer in History

EdeMontluzin@FMarion.edu

Dr. Scott Dell

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 234
Phone: 843-661-1501
Scott.Dell@fmarion.edu

Paul V. DeMarco, MD

University Physician

Office: CCHS 359C
Phone: 843-432-2935
pdemarco@fmarion.edu