Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Natalie Cowles

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1812
ncowles@fmarion.edu

Shay Crawley

Part-time Instructor of Spanish

Office: CEMC 223
Phone: 843-661-1604
ACrawley@fmarion.edu

Kelly Cross

Graphic Artist

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1223
kelly.cross@fmarion.edu

Douglas Dobbins

Part Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-F
douglas.dobbins@fmarion.edu

Kelli-Anne Dailey

General Manager

Office: EDH A
Phone: (843) 661-1261
Email: kdailey@fmarion.edu

Cathy Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
cdaniels@fmarion.edu

Klistine A. Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1102
Klistine.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Taylor P. Daniels

Senior Accountant-Financial Reporting

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Daniels@fmarion.edu

D. Lee Daugherty

Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1228
ddaugherty@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fred R. David

Emeritus Faculty of Business Administration
Years at FMU: 1988-2022

fdavid@fmarion.edu

Damion S. Davis

Groundskeeper

Office: FAC/CP
Phone843-661-1150
Damion.Davis@FMarion.edu

Doug Davis

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
dedavis@fmarion.edu