Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Klistine A. Daniels

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1102
Klistine.Daniels@fmarion.edu

Taylor P. Daniels

Senior Accountant-Financial Reporting

Office: SAB 103B
Phone: 843-661-1126
Taylor.Daniels@fmarion.edu

D. Lee Daugherty

Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1228
ddaugherty@fmarion.edu

Dr. Fred R. David

Emeritus Faculty of Business Administration
Years at FMU: 1988-2022

fdavid@fmarion.edu

Maya N. David

Student Services Program Coordinator-Registrar

Office: SAB
Phone:843-661-
Maya.David@fmarion.edu

Doug Davis

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
dedavis@fmarion.edu

Greta M. Davis

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1312
Greta.Davis@fmarion.edu

Ralph Davis

Vice President for Construction and Facilities

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1101
RDavis@fmarion.edu

Whitney Rhoad Davis

Part-Time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 109
Phone: 843-661-1385
wdavis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Cooper P. Day

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 106
Phone: 843-661-1524
Cooper.Day@fmarion.edu

Dr. E. Lorraine de Montluzin

Faculty Emeritus
Part-Time Lecturer in History

EdeMontluzin@FMarion.edu

Deandria McKelvie

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-4675
Deandria.McKelvie@fmarion.edu