Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Fred R. David

Emeritus Faculty of Business Administration
Years at FMU: 1988-2022

fdavid@fmarion.edu

Doug Davis

Craftsman - Plumber

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
dedavis@fmarion.edu

Ralph Davis

Associate Vice President of Facilities

843-661-1101
rdavis@fmarion.edu

Whitney Rhoad Davis

Part-Time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 109
Phone: 843-661-1385
wdavis@fmarion.edu

Dr. E. Lorraine de Montluzin

Faculty Emeritus
Part-Time Lecturer in History

EdeMontluzin@FMarion.edu

Dr. Scott Dell

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 234
Phone: 843-661-1501
Scott.Dell@fmarion.edu

Paul V. DeMarco, MD

Part-Time University Physician

Office: CCHS 359C
Phone: 843-432-2935
pdemarco@fmarion.edu

Brianna L. Dennis

Executive Director
Kelley Center for Economic Development

Florence Office:
University Place, Suite 207
Lake City Office:
The Continuum, Suite 606
Phone: 843-661-1205
bdennis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Marie DeVincenzo

Palmetto Professor of Business, Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: FH 269
Phone: 843-661-1417
mdevincenzo@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stan Diel

Chair
Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111C
Phone: 843-661-1532
sdiel@fmarion.edu

Dr. Layire Diop

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111E
Phone: 843-661-1621
Layire.Diop@fmarion.edu

Mary Dittman

Instructor of Business
Director of the Internship Program

Office: FH 263A
Phone: 843-661-1495
mdittman@fmarion.edu