Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Brice Dixon

Laboratory Specialist

Office: CEMC
Phone: 843-661-1640
Brice.Dixon@fmarion.edu

John Dixon

Chief Information Officer

Office: SACC 101
Phone: 843-661-1335
jdixon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason C. Doll

Assistant Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Environmental Science and Environmental Studies Programs

Office: LSF 204I
Phone: 843-661-1481
Jason.Doll@fmarion.edu

Dominic J. Davis

Network and Systems Administrator

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1339
Dominic.Davis@FMarion.edu

Dr. Tom Dorsel

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Tom Dorsel is a licensed clinical psychologist and Professor Emeritus of Psychology at Francis Marion University in Florence, SC.  A former President of the South Carolina Psychological Association, he received B.A., M.S., and Ph.D. degrees in psychology from the Universities of Notre Dame, Kentucky, and New Mexico, respectively. He also completed post-doctoral training in clinical psychology at the University […]

Dr. Jessica M. Doucet

Chair, Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology
Coordinator of Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Anthropology

Office: FH 239
Phone: 843-661-1802
jdoucet@fmarion.edu

Richard G. Doughty

Instructor of Political Science and Geography

Office: FH 144
Phone: 843-661-1612
rdoughty@fmarion.edu

Monica C. Dowdy

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L409T
Phone: 843-661-1577
Monica.Dowdy@fmarion.edu

Reneé Dowdy

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 401
Phone: 843-661-1582
adowdy@fmarion.edu

Patrick Dowley

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
pdowley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Antonio M. Cooper

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 236-B
Phone: (843) 661-1636
Antonio.Cooper@fmarion.edu

Dr. Courtney Clayton

Dean of the School of Education

Office: CEMC 212D
843-661-1510
Courtney.Clayton@fmarion.edu