Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Delilah D. Clark

Assistant Professor of English
Assistant Director of the Writing Center

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1387
Delilah.Clark@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ivan Dungan

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409K
Phone: (843) 661-1491
ivan.dungan@fmarion.edu

Dr. Joel Heffler

Part-Time Lecturer in Psychology

Office: CEMC 109K
Phone: 843-661-1624
jheffler@fmarion.edu

Dr. Benjamin Hilb

Assistant Professor of English, Interim Assistant Composition Coordinator

Office: FH-149
Phone: 843-661-1718
Benjamin.Hilb@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jody W. Lipford

Associate Professor of Economics

Office: FH 206
Phone: 843-661-1650
Jody.Lipford@FMarion.edu

Dr. Wonjae Lee

Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering

Office: MSB-101B
Phone: 843-661-1659
Wonjae.Lee@fmarion.edu

Kira E. Dubose

Administrative Assistant Counseling and Testing

Office: EFB
Phone:843-661-1840
Kira.DuBose@fmarion.edu

Melissa E. Dungan

Assistant Coordinator for International Programs, Honors and McNair

Office: HC 103
Phone: 843-661-1647
Melissa.Dungan@fmarion.edu

Kinsey R. Dunst Nelson

Head Athletic Trainer

Office: UC139
Phone: 843-661-1358
Kinsey.DunstNelson@fmarion.edu

Ernestine Dupree

Advising Director, Center for Academic Success and Advisement

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1990
edupree@fmarion.edu

Dwayne A. Johnson

Trades Specialist Zone Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone:834-661-1159
Dwayne.Johnson@fmarion.edu

E. Claire Milligan

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1986
casaadvisor1@fmarion.edu