Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Stephanie Eaddy

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Stephanie.Eaddy@fmarion.edu

Turkesha E. Eaddy

Associate Advising Director

Office: FH 220
834-661-1966
Kesha.Eaddy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lisa A. Eargle

Professor of Sociology
Board of Trustees Research Scholar

Office: FH 240
Phone: 843-661-1653
leargle@fmarion.edu

Kristle Eason

Custodian

Office: FM
Phone: 843-661-1103
Kristle.Eason@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ednaliz Rodriguez-Medina

Assistant Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Pre-Medical Program

Office: MSB 301A
Phone: 843-661-1627
ednaliz.rodriguez@fmarion.edu

Deon T. Edwards

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Office;UC 203
Phone:843-661-1243
Deon.Edwards@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jo Angela Edwins

Professor of English

Office: FH 101
Phone: 843-661-1499
jedwins@fmarion.edu

Adalia B. Ellis

Part-Time Instructor: Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 104A
Phone: 843-661-1629
aellis@fmarion.edu

Kim Ellisor

Financial Aid Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1190
kellisor@fmarion.edu

Dr. Larry P. Engelhardt

Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103B
Phone: 843-661-1452
lengelhardt@fmarion.edu

Dr. Catherine England

Associate Professor of English, Interim Composition Coordinator

Office: FH 119
Phone: 843-661-1527
cengland@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elena Eskridge- Kosmach

Professor of History

Office: FH 209
Phone: 843-661-1556
aeskridgekosmach@fmarion.edu