Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Lochran C. Fallon

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 113
Phone: 843-661-1512
Lochran.Fallon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sue Faykus

Part-time Lecturer in Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
sfaykus@fmarion.edu

Dawn E. Fenimore

Gallery Coordinator

Office: University Place, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-661-4637
Dawn.Fenimore@FMarion.edu

Roblin C. Fenters OTD, MSOT, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Office: CCHS 352
Phone: 843-661-1920
Roblin.Fenters@fmarion.edu

Wesley J. Finley

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Wesley.Finley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Bryan Fisher

Emeritus Faculty of Speech
Years at Francis Marion University: 2003-2024

Email: bfisher@fmarion.edu

Dr. Thomas Fitzkee

Chair, Department of Mathematics, Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409M
Phone: 843-661-1572
tfitzkee@fmarion.edu

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Emeritus Faculty of English
Distinguished Professor 2018-2019
Years at Francis Marion University: 1995-2024

rflannagan@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Flemming

Teaching Assistant-Part Time

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1908
Jennifer.Fleming@Fmarion.edu

Nathan Flowers

Systems Librarian
Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1306
nflowers@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer P. Floyd

Laboratory Manager, Biology

office: LSF 206B
phone: 843-661-1661
JFloyd@fmarion.edu

Elizabeth Curry Flynn

Teaching Assistant

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Curry.Flynn@FMarion.edu