Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Catherine England

Associate Professor of English, Interim Composition Coordinator

Office: FH 119
Phone: 843-661-1527
cengland@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elena Eskridge- Kosmach

Professor of History

Office: FH 209
Phone: 843-661-1556
aeskridgekosmach@fmarion.edu

Deon C. Evans

Career Center Director

Office: FH 220
Phone:843-661-1678
Deon.Evans@fmarion.edu

Jay A. Evans

Women's and Men's Tennis Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1185
Jay.Evans@FMarion.edu

Larry Falck

Director of Multimedia Services

Office: CEMC 101F
Phone: 843-661-1251
lfalck@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lochran C. Fallon

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 113
Phone: 843-661-1512
Lochran.Fallon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sue Faykus

Part-time Lecturer in Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
sfaykus@fmarion.edu

Dawn E. Fenimore

Gallery Coordinator

Office: University Place, 1st Floor
Phone: 843-661-4637
Dawn.Fenimore@FMarion.edu

Dr. Bryan Fisher

Associate Professor Speech, Coordinator of Speech Communication

Office: CEMC 111-A
Phone: 843-661-1686
Email: bfisher@fmarion.edu

Dr. Thomas Fitzkee

Chair, Department of Mathematics, Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409M
Phone: 843-661-1572
tfitzkee@fmarion.edu

Dr. Rebecca Flannagan

Chair, Departments of English, Modern Languages & Philosophy, Professor of English

Office: FH 151
Phone: 843-661-1516
rflannagan@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Flemming

Teaching Assistant-Part Time

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1908
Jennifer.Fleming@Fmarion.edu