Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Christina Fowler

Assistant Data Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1233
Chrissy.Fowler@fmarion.edu

Robert A. Frais

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1148
Tony.Frais@fmarion.edu

Dr. David P. Franck

Emeritus Faculty of Economics
Years at FMU: 2001-2022

dfranck@fmarion.edu

Anna Freeman

Clinical Supervisor,
Instructor

Office: LMEC 004
Phone: 843-661-1628
Anna.Freeman@FMarion.edu

Lee Freeman

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lfreeman@fmarion.edu

Robin T. Freeman

Manager of Materials Services

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1113
Tim.Freeman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Karen Fries

Associate Professor of Education
Faculty Secretary

Office: CEMC 216
Phone: 843-661-1438
kfries@fmarion.edu

Prof. Gregory G. Fry

Professor of Visual Arts - Graphic Design

Office: HFAC 103
Phone: 843-661-1684
gfry@fmarion.edu

Dr. Howard J. Frye

Professor of Art Education
Coordinator of Art Education Program

Office: HFAC 212
Phone: 843-661-1680
hfrye@fmarion.edu

Dr. Philip C. Fulmer

Professor of Physics

Office: MSB 108A
Phone: 843-661-1443
pfulmer@fmarion.edu

Brandon W. Funk

Director of Dual Enrollment and Continuing Education

Office: Continuum
Phone: 843-374-4215
bfunk@fmarion.edu

George Gainey

Estate Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
ggainey@fmarion.edu