Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Nathan Flowers

Systems Librarian
Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1306
nflowers@fmarion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer P. Floyd

Laboratory Manager, Biology

office: LSF 206B
phone: 843-661-1661
JFloyd@fmarion.edu

Elizabeth Curry Flynn

Teaching Assistant

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Curry.Flynn@FMarion.edu

Christina Fowler

Assistant Data Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1233
Chrissy.Fowler@fmarion.edu

Dr. David P. Franck

Emeritus Faculty of Economics
Years at FMU: 2001-2022

dfranck@fmarion.edu

Lee Freeman

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
lfreeman@fmarion.edu

Robin T. Freeman

Manager of Materials Services

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1113
Tim.Freeman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Karen Fries

Associate Professor of Education
Faculty Secretary

Office: CEMC 216
Phone: 843-661-1438
kfries@fmarion.edu

Jayla I. Frieson

Clinical Coordinator - Nursing

Office: LNB 202
Phone: 843-661-1689
Jayla.Frieson@fmarion.edu

Gregory G. Fry

Professor of Fine Arts - Graphic Design

Office: HFAC
Phone: 843-661-1684
GFry@Fmarion.edu

Dr. Philip C. Fulmer

Professor of Physics

Office: MSB 108A
Phone: 843-661-1443
pfulmer@fmarion.edu

Tylic Galloway

Resident Life Coordinator

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1375
Tylic.Galloway@FMarion.edu