Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Jayla I. Frieson

Clinical Coordinator - Nursing

Office: LNB 202
Phone: 843-661-1689
Jayla.Frieson@fmarion.edu

Gregory G. Fry

Professor of Fine Arts - Graphic Design

Office: HFAC
Phone: 843-661-1684
GFry@Fmarion.edu

Dr. Philip C. Fulmer

Professor of Physics

Office: MSB 108A
Phone: 843-661-1443
pfulmer@fmarion.edu

Tylic Galloway

Resident Life Coordinator

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1375
Tylic.Galloway@FMarion.edu

J. Cliff Gardner

Part-Time Instructor of Instrumental Music

Office: PAC A211
Phone: 843-661-1595
jgardner@fmarion.edu

Eric Garris

Associate Vice President Financial Services

Office: SAB107
Phone: 843-661-1136
EGarris@fmarion.edu

Evrik Gary

Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1318
Evrik.Gary@fmarion.edu

Tina T. Gause

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1120
tgause@fmarion.edu

Mark Gaynor

Golf Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1352
mgaynor@fmarion.edu

Tracy P. George DNP, APRN-BC, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of Bachelor of General Studies Program
J.L. Mason Endowed Chair for School of Health Sciences

Office: CCHS 351
Phone: 843-661-1683
tgeorge@fmarion.edu

Johanna H. Gibson

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409U
Phone: 843-661-1569
jgibson@fmarion.edu

Brittany Gilbert

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC 214
Phone: 843-661-1534
Brittany.Gilbert@fmarion.edu