Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Evrik Gary

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-1236
Evrik.Gary@fmarion.edu

Tina T. Gause

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1120
tgause@fmarion.edu

Mark Gaynor

Golf Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1352
mgaynor@fmarion.edu

Tracy P. George DNP, APRN-BC, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of Bachelor of General Studies Program
J.L. Mason Endowed Chair for School of Health Sciences

Office: CCHS 351
Phone: 843-661-1683
tgeorge@fmarion.edu

Johanna H. Gibson

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409U
Phone: 843-661-1569
jgibson@fmarion.edu

Brittany Gilbert

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC 214
Phone: 843-661-1534
Brittany.Gilbert@fmarion.edu

Karen Gittings DNP, RN, CNE, CNEcl, Alumnus CCRN

Dean, School of Health Sciences
Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 231A
Phone: 843-661-1688
kgittings@fmarion.edu

Kate G. Glass

Event Supervisor-Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC
Phone: 843-661-1880
Kate.Glass@fmarion.edu

Dr. Brandon D. Goff

Professor of Music Industry

Office: PAC A209
Phone: 843-661-1540
bgoff@fmarion.edu

A. Glen Gourley, Jr.

Professor of Theatre Arts - Directing
Director of University Theatre

Office: HFAC 222
Phone: 843-661-1538
agourley@fmarion.edu

Bernard J. Graham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Bernard.Graham@fmarion.edu

Emily J. Graham

Director of Institutional Research and Human Resources Assistant

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1145
Emily.Graham3@fmarion.edu