Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Jessica Graham

Part-Time Women's Volleyball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1240
jgraham@fmarion.edu

Prof. Doug Gray

Professor of Visual Arts - Ceramics/Sculpture

Office: HFAC 205
Phone: 843-661-1535
dgray@fmarion.edu

Turkesha Green

Temporary Associate Advising Director for CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1990
kesha.green@fmarion.edu

Michelle R. Greene

Part-Time Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409H
Phone: 843-661-1590
mgreene@darlington.K12.sc.us

James C. Gregg

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone:843-661-1109
Jay.Gregg@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Grigg

Director of Investor Relations-NESA

Phone: 843-661-1170
Jennifer.Grigg@fmarion.edu

Susan B. Grubbs

Professor Emeritus
Assistant Professor of Nursing

sgrubbs@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paolo A. Gualdi

Professor of Music Industry

Office: RS 108
Phone: 843-661-1801
pgualdi@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeanne Gunther

Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Early Childhood Education Program

Office: RCC 119
Phone: 843-661-1871
jgunther@fmarion.edu

Dr. Megan Haggard

Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-I
Phone: 843-661-4685
mhaggard@fmarion.edu

Haley Clark

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1257
casaadvisor2@fmarion.edu

Ron Hall

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1153
rhall@fmarion.edu