Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Haley Clark

Academic Advisor in CASA

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1257
casaadvisor2@fmarion.edu

Ron Hall

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1153
rhall@fmarion.edu

Churton Handfield

Director of User Services & Desktop Support

Office: CEMC 101C
Phone: 843-661-1609
Churton.Handfield@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lynn Hanson

Emeritus Professor of English
Associate Co-Director of Baruch Institute for South Carolina Studies

lhanson@fmarion.edu

Timothy L. Hanson

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111-B
Phone: 843-661-1560
thanson@fmarion.edu

Dr. George E. Harding, III

Faculty Emeritus

gharding@fmarion.edu

Dr. Nathan C. Harness

Assistant Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Biology: Secondary Education Program

Office: MSB 219B
Phone: (843) 661-1405
Nathan.harness@fmarion.edu

Murray Hartzler

Director of Athletics
Coordinator of Physical Education Program

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1237
mhartzler@fmarion.edu

Kimberly Harwell

Ticketing Services Manager - Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC
Phone: 843-661-1896
kharwell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kathryn Haselden

Professor of Education
Coordinator for Teacher Cadets (region 4)
Co-Director of the Center of Excellence for College and Career Readiness

Office: CEMC 240
Phone: 843-661-1472
khaselden@fmarion.edu

Michael Hawkins

Associate Athletics Director for Media Relations and Marketing

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1222
mhawkins@fmarion.edu

Heaven L. Kelbaugh

Office Manager

Office: EDH
Phone: 843-661-1260
hkelbaugh@fmarion.edu