Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Marion Atkinson

Special Trades Supervisor

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1648
matkinson@fmarion.edu

Bryan J. Austin

Mail Center Supervisor

Office: Mail Center
Phone: 843-661-1337
baustin@fmarion.edu

Nichole Avant

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1342
navant@fmarion.edu

Stephanie N. Bagwell

Assistant Softball Coach

Office: GAC 210
Phone: 843-661-4623
Stephanie.Bagwell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Brittany B. Baker

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: LSF L103-E
Phone: 843-661-1655
bbaker@fmarion.edu

Meggie Baker

Part Time Instructor in Business

Phone: 843-601-0301
meggie.baker@fmarion.edu

Vladimir Balakhnin

Communication Specialist Dispatcher

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
Email: vladimir.balakhnin@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lindsey E. Banister

Assistant Professor of English, Assistant Writing Center Director

Office: FH 122
Phone: 843-661-1857
lbanister@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tamatha R. Barbeau

Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Veterinary Program

Office: LSF 204J
Phone: 843-661-4651
tbarbeau@fmarion.edu

Bonnie Barr

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bbarr@fmarion.edu

Brittany M. Barr

Administrative Assistant

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-319-4403
Brittany.Barr@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher Barton

Assistant Professor of Archaeology

Office: FH 212
Phone: 843-661-1376
cbarton@fmarion.edu