Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Dr. Teresa K. Herzog

IRB Coordinator
Undergraduate Psychology IE Coordinator
Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 236-A
Phone: 843-661-1562
therzog@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Hester

Assistant Director of Purchasing

Office: SAB 102
Phone: 843-661-1164
jdhester@fmarion.edu

Dr. John Hester

Professor Emeritus

Dr. John R. Hester, after serving FMC/FMU from 1980 to 2015, is now Professor Emeritus.  During his 35 years Dr. Hester served in various capacities to include:  Professor, Department Chair (1998-2013), Coordinator/Director of School Psychology (1990-1997), Founding Director of the Richardson Center for the Child, Associate Provost and Director of Graduate Programs.   Dr. Hester […]

Dr. Sylvia Hewitt

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: MSB 218
Phone: 843-661-1382
shewitt@fmarion.edu

Dr. Crystal R. Hill-Chapman

Chair of Psychology
School Option Coordinator
Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-G
Phone: 843-661-1721
chillchapman@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Hines, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part-time Clinical Educator
Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 029
Phone: 843-661-1486
Tiffany.Hines@fmarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Barbara Holliman

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303B
Phone: 843-661-1449
bholliman@fmarion.edu

Jamie H. Hopkins

Program Coordinator
Kelley Center for Economic Development

Office: University Place, Suite 206
Phone: 843-661-4606
Jamie.Hopkins@fmarion.edu

Deborah Hopla DNP, APRN-BC

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of the Family Nurse Practitioner Track/MSN/DNP Programs

Office: CCHS 359D
Phone: 843-661-1693
dhopla@fmarion.edu

Dr. Adam Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH150
Phone: 843-661-1519
adam.houle@fmarion.edu

Dr. Landon L. Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 107
Phone: 843-661-1509
lhoule@fmarion.edu