Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Dr. Samuel H. Howell

Assistant Professor of Art History

Office: HFAC 209
Phone: 843-661-1543
showell@fmarion.edu

Meagan Hruska

Part-Time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mhruska@fmarion.edu

Julia “Marty” Hucks MN, APRN-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing - Community Health

Office: LNB 108
Phone: 843-661-1695
jhucks@fmarion.edu

James Huggins

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jhuggins@fmarion.edu

Dr. Michael Hughes

Professor of Finance

Office: FH 264
Phone: 843-661-1422
mhughes@fmarion.edu

Rex L. Hunter

Part-time Instructor of Music

Office: HFAC 101
Phone: 843-661-1385
rlhunter@fmarion.edu

Danielle Hutson

Housing Office Manager

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1672
dhutson@fmarion.edu

Valeria Hyatt

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409B
Phone: 843-661-1570
vhyatt@fmarion.edu

Roy Hyman

Craftsman - Painter

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-4628
rlhyman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ana Iglesias

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: FH 262
Phone: 843-661-1421
Ana.Iglesias@fmarion.edu

Arthur Inabinet

Men's Baseball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1242
ainabinet@fmarion.edu

Donald Jackson

Accountant - Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1128
djackson@fmarion.edu