Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Crystal R. Hill-Chapman

Chair of Psychology
School Option Coordinator
Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-G
Phone: 843-661-1721
chillchapman@fmarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Barbara Holliman

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303B
Phone: 843-661-1449
bholliman@fmarion.edu

Eugene Holmes

Police Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone:843-661-1109
Eugene.Holmes@fmarion.edu

Jamie H. Hopkins

Program Coordinator
Kelley Center for Economic Development

Office: University Place, Suite 206
Phone: 843-661-4606
Jamie.Hopkins@fmarion.edu

Deborah Hopla DNP, APRN-BC

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of the Family Nurse Practitioner Track/MSN/DNP Programs

Office: CCHS 359D
Phone: 843-661-1693
dhopla@fmarion.edu

Dr. Adam Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH150
Phone: 843-661-1519
adam.houle@fmarion.edu

Dr. Landon L. Houle

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 107
Phone: 843-661-1509
lhoule@fmarion.edu

Lesley S. Houser

Financial Assistance Counselor

Office:SAB 117
Phone:843-661-1645
lhouser@fmarion.edu

Dr. Samuel H. Howell

Assistant Professor of Art History

Office: HFAC 209
Phone: 843-661-1543
showell@fmarion.edu

Meagan Hruska

Part-Time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mhruska@fmarion.edu

Julia “Marty” Hucks MN, APRN-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing - Community Health

Office: LNB 108
Phone: 843-661-1695
jhucks@fmarion.edu