Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Karen Herbert

Chemistry Lab Manager

Office:MSB 301 E
Phone: 843-661-1446
Karen.Herbert@fmarion.edu

Chad A. Herlong

Electrician

Office:WHSE
Phone:843-661-1651,br/> Chad.herlong@fmarion.edu

Dr. Teresa K. Herzog

IRB Coordinator
Undergraduate Psychology IE Coordinator
Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 236-A
Phone: 843-661-1562
therzog@fmarion.edu

Jennifer Hester

Director of Purchasing

Office: SAB 102
Phone: 843-661-1161
jdhester@fmarion.edu

Dr. John Hester

Professor Emeritus

Dr. John R. Hester, after serving FMC/FMU from 1980 to 2015, is now Professor Emeritus.  During his 35 years Dr. Hester served in various capacities to include:  Professor, Department Chair (1998-2013), Coordinator/Director of School Psychology (1990-1997), Founding Director of the Richardson Center for the Child, Associate Provost and Director of Graduate Programs.   Dr. Hester […]

Dr. Sylvia Hewitt

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

Office: MSB 218
Phone: 843-661-1382
shewitt@fmarion.edu

Dr. Crystal R. Hill-Chapman

Chair of Psychology
School Option Coordinator
Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-G
Phone: 843-661-1721
chillchapman@fmarion.edu

Terri M. Hinson

Nursing Clinical Coordinator

Office: LNB 202
Phone: 843-661-1689
terri.hinson@fmarion.edu

Lenton B. Holley

Residence Life Coordinator
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1673
Lenton.Holley@fmarion.edu

Dr. Barbara Holliman

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303B
Phone: 843-661-1449
bholliman@fmarion.edu

Sandra Honaker

Instructor of English-Part-Time

Office: FH 154
Phone: (843) 661-1809
shonaker@fmarion.edu

Jamie H. Hopkins

Program Coordinator
Kelley Center for Economic Development

Office: University Place, Suite 206
Phone: 843-661-4606
Jamie.Hopkins@fmarion.edu