Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

David L. James DMSc, MPAS, PA-C

Director of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: CHHS 359B
Phone: 843-661-4426
DLJames@fmarion.edu

Dr. Erica Young

Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 236-C
Phone: 843-661-1642
ejames@fmarion.edu

Genien D. James, BS

Administrative Assistant - School of Health Sciences

Office: CCHS 231B
Phone: 843-661-4625
Genien.James@fmarion.edu

Bianca Jardin

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
bjardin@fmarion.edu

Charles E. Jeffcoat

Professor of Visual Arts - Graphic Design
Peter D. Hyman Professor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC 104
Phone: 843-661-1679
cjeffcoat@fmarion.edu

Uschi Jeffcoat

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator (RETIRED)

Office: FA101
Phone: 843-661-1385
Ursula.Jeffcoat@fmarion.edu

Jeff Jefferson

Head Baseball Coach

Office: 234 UC,br/> Phone: 843-661-1242
Jeff.jefferson@fmarion.edu

Diana Jenkins

Instructor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303-I
Phone: 843-661-1264
DJenkins@fmarion.edu

Jenn Jenkins

Catering Manager

Office: EDH
Phone: 843-661-1262
jjenkins@fmarion.edu

April Johnson

Director of Dual Enrollment & Continuing Education

Office: Continuum
Phone: 843-374-4215
aljohnson@fmarion.edu

Benjamin M. Johnson, BA

Simulation Laboratory Specialist

Office: CCHS 336
Phone: 843-661-4697
BMJohnson@fmarion.edu

Bernadette Johnson

Reference Librarian
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1313
bjjohnson@fmarion.edu