Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Arthur Inabinet

Men's Baseball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1242
ainabinet@fmarion.edu

Donald Jackson

Accountant - Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1128
djackson@fmarion.edu

Steven Jackson Sr.

Custodial Superintendent
Building Grounds Supervisor

Office: PPLT FM/CP
Phone:843-661-4640
sjackson@fmarion.edu

Steven L. Jackson

Access Services Coordinator

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1338
steven.jackson@fmarion.edu

William M. Jackson

Trades Specialist

William.Jackson2@Fmarion.edu

Dr. Erica James

Clinical/Counseling Option Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 236-C
Phone: 843-661-1642
ejames@fmarion.edu

Genien D. James

Administrative Assistant-School of Health Sciences

Office: Carter Center 231B
Phone: 843-661-4625
Genien.James@FMarion.edu

Bianca Jardin

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
bjardin@fmarion.edu

Jazmin L. Bellany

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Jazmin.Bellamy@FMarion.edu

Charles E. Jeffcoat

Professor of Visual Arts - Graphic Design
Peter D. Hyman Professor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC 104
Phone: 843-661-1679
cjeffcoat@fmarion.edu

Uschi Jeffcoat

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator (RETIRED)

Office: FA101
Phone: 843-661-1385
Ursula.Jeffcoat@fmarion.edu

Hannah R. Jeffries

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-4675
Hannah.Jeffries@fmarion.edu