Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Thomas Jordan

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Thomas.Jordan@fmarion.edu

Wallace Jordan

Attorney-Part-Time

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1181
Jay.Jordan@fmarion.edu

Joshua L. Isgett

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1148
Joshua.Isgett@fmarion.edu

Dr. David Kahn

Part-time Lecturer in Psychology

Office: CEMC 109K
Phone: 843-661-1641
DKahn@fmarion.edu

Dr. Mark Kanaparthi

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Office: MSB 108 B
Phone: 843-661-1548
Mark.Kanaparthi@FMarion.edu

Dr. Scott Kaufman

Professor of History

Office: FH 207
Phone: 843-661-1550
vkaufman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Daljit Kaur

Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 221
Phone: 843-661-1478
dkaur@fmarion.edu

Faith Keller

Reference Librarian
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1399
fkeller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer Kelley

Chair, Department of Chemistry
Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303-C
Phone: 843-661-1492
jkelley@fmarion.edu

C. Ann Kelly

Administrative Manager

Office: PAC
Phone: 843-661-1894
ckelly@fmarion.edu

Darryl Kelly

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
dkelly@fmarion.edu

Rachel A. Kelly

Administrative Manager – Education Foundation

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1295
Rachel.Kelly@fmarion.edu