Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Christopher M. Kennedy

Vice President for Student Life
Professor of History

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1557
CKennedy@FMarion.edu

Colleen E. Kennedy

Part Time Instructor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC
Phone: 843-661-1385
Colleen.Kennedy@fmarion.edu

Lynn D. Kennedy MN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, emeritus

lkennedy@fmarion.edu

Sarah Kershner PhD, MPH

Chair, Department of Healthcare Administration
Associate Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kristin A. Kiely

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator of Modern Languages - Spanish Program

Office: FH 237
Phone: 843-661-1714
KKiely@fmarion.edu

Dr. Peter D. King

University Provost
Dean of the Francis Marion College of Liberal Arts
Professor of Biology
James K. Konduros Professor of Leadership

Office: SAB 115
Phone: 843-661-1286
pking@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason R. Kirby

Assistant Professor of History
Coordinator Secondary-Education History Track

Office: FH 211
Phone: 843-661-1555
jason.kirby@fmarion.edu

Prof. Travis W. Knowles

Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Wildsumaco Biological Field Station
Shirley Malloy Chair in Biology

Office: MSB 201H
Phone: 843-661-1408
tknowles@fmarion.edu

Dr. Julia E. Krebs

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1977-2021

Aaron Krohn

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Office: HFAC 224
Phone: 843-661-1536
Aaron.Krohn@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ben L. Kyer

Benjamin Wall Ingram III Professor of Economics

Office: FH 265
Phone: 843-661-1436
bkyer@fmarion.edu