Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Christopher M. Kennedy

Vice President for Student Life
Professor of History

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1557
CKennedy@FMarion.edu

Colleen E. Kennedy

Part Time Instructor of Fine Arts

Office: HFAC
Phone: 843-661-1385
Colleen.Kennedy@fmarion.edu

Lynn D. Kennedy MN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, emeritus

lkennedy@fmarion.edu

Sarah Kershner PhD, MPH

Chair, Department of Healthcare Administration
Associate Professor

Office: LNB 128
Phone: 843-661-1694
skershner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kristin A. Kiely

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator of Modern Languages - Spanish Program

Office: FH 237
Phone: 843-661-1714
KKiely@fmarion.edu

Dr. Peter D. King

Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1996-2023

Dr. Jason R. Kirby

Assistant Professor of History
Coordinator Secondary-Education History Track

Office: FH 211
Phone: 843-661-1555
jason.kirby@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jordan E. Kirby

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409G
Phone: 843-661-1587
Jordan.Kirby@fmarion.edu

Prof. Travis W. Knowles

Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Wildsumaco Biological Field Station
Shirley Malloy Chair in Biology

Office: MSB 201H
Phone: 843-661-1408
tknowles@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paul Koomson

Asssistant Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111D
Phone: 843-661-1617
Paul.Koomson@FMarion.edu

Timothy K. Kranz

Systems Programmer/Developer

Office: ACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1340
Tim.Kranz@FMarion.edu

Dr. Julia E. Krebs

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1977-2021