Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Julia E. Krebs

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1977-2021

Dr. Jennifer L. Kunka

Associate Provost for Advising, Professor of English

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1520
jkunka@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ben L. Kyer

Benjamin Wall Ingram III Professor of Economics

Office: FH 265
Phone: 843-661-1436
bkyer@fmarion.edu

Rachel Lane

Executive Director of the Kelley Center for Economic Development

Office: Univ 207
Phone: 843-661-4606
Rachel.Lane@fmarion.edu

Dr. Dawn Larsen

Professor of Theatre Arts - History

Office: HFAC 108
Phone: 843-661-1545
llarsen@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kevin J. Lasher

Emeritus Faculty of Political Science
Years at FMU: 1993-2022

klasher@fmarion.edu

Lauren Blackwell

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
lblackwell@fmarion.edu

Tamara Law

Assistant Professor Reference/Instruction Librarian

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1302
Tamara.Law@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kay Lawrimore-Belanger

MBA Director
N.B. Baroody Professor of Marketing

Office: FH 267
Phone: 843-661-1424
klawrimore@fmarion.edu

Lauren Stanley LeMaster

Accountant - Payroll Assistant

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1124
llemaster@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tobias Lemke

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 130
Phone: 843-661-1440
Tobias.Lemke@FMarion.edu

Lenny White

Executive Chef

Phone: 843-661-1266
lwhite@fmarion.edu