Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Johannes R. Lischka

Faculty Emeritus
Former Chair; Department of History

Dr. Johannes R. Lischka, Ph.D.: Science and Technology, Ancient History, Medieval Europe. Former Chair, Department of History

Jimmy D. Locklear

Trades Specialist

Office:WHRS
Phone:843-661-1150
Jimmy.Locklear@fmarion.edu

Dr. Gerald W. Long

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204G
Phone: 843-661-1389
glong@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kevin LoPresto

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education

Office: LSF 409D
Phone: 843-661-1592
klopresto@fmarion.edu

Dr. Meredith Love

Professor of English

Office: FH 110
Phone: 843-661-1522
mlove@fmarion.edu

Dr. Erik Lowry

Associate Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 215
Phone: 843-661-1523
elowry@fmarion.edu

Sylvia Lufkin PhD, RN

Professor of Nursing, emeritus

Phone: 803-926-9084
srlufkin@yahoo.com

Howard G. Lundy

Instructor and Administrative Manager

Office: FH 243
Phone: 843-661-1214
hlundy@fmarion.edu

Dr. Rachelle G. Lydell

Program Director and Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Office: LMEC 203
Phone: 843-661-1667
Rachelle.Lydell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer K. Lyles

Associate Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Pre-Physician Assistant Program

Office: MSB 201A
Phone: 843-661-1401
jlyles@fmarion.edu

Paul MacDonald

Assistant Vice President of Contractual Services

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1134
pmacdonald@fmarion.edu

Savoy Mack

Grounds Maintenance-Part Time

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1150
Savoy.Mack@fmarion.edu