Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Sylvia Lufkin PhD, RN

Professor of Nursing, emeritus

Phone: 803-926-9084
srlufkin@yahoo.com

Howard G. Lundy

Instructor and Administrative Manager

Office: FH 243
Phone: 843-661-1214
hlundy@fmarion.edu

Rachelle G. Lydell OTD, MSOT, OTR/L

Program Director and Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Office: CCHS 348
Phone: 843-661-1667
Rachelle.Lydell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer K. Lyles

Associate Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Pre-Physician Assistant Program

Office: MSB 201A
Phone: 843-661-1401
jlyles@fmarion.edu

Paul MacDonald

Assistant Vice President of Contractual Services

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1134
pmacdonald@fmarion.edu

Ms. Jennifer L. Majors

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
jmajors@fmarion.edu

Lisa Manglass

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103I
Phone: 843-661-1580
Lisa.Manglass@FMarion.edu

Kathryn Mann

Instructor of English

Office: FH 235
Phone: 843-661-1502
Kmann@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason Marley

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 148
Phone: 843-661-1493
jmarley@fmarion.edu

Kevin D. Martin

Part time Men’s Soccer Coach

Office:UC 234
Phone:843-661-1245,br/> kevin.martin@fmarion.edu

Paul Mason

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1148
Paul.Mason@FMarion.edu

Dr. Christine Masters-Wheeler

Associate Professor of English, Professional Writing Program Coordinator

Office: FH 102
Phone: 843-661-1806
cmasters@fmarion.edu