Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Ms. Jennifer L. Majors

Part-Time Instructor of Biology

office: LSF 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
jmajors@fmarion.edu

Lisa Manglass

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103I
Phone: 843-661-1580
Lisa.Manglass@FMarion.edu

Kathryn Mann

Instructor of English

Office: FH 235
Phone: 843-661-1502
Kmann@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jason Marley

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 148
Phone: 843-661-1493
jmarley@fmarion.edu

Kevin D. Martin

Part time Men’s Soccer Coach

Office:UC 234
Phone:843-661-1245,br/> kevin.martin@fmarion.edu

Paul Mason

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1148
Paul.Mason@FMarion.edu

Dr. Christine Masters-Wheeler

Associate Professor of English, Professional Writing Program Coordinator

Office: FH 102
Phone: 843-661-1806
cmasters@fmarion.edu

Dr. Matthew Hagler

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109D
Phone: 843-661-1574
Matthew.Hagler@FMarion.edu

Andy G. Matthews

Student Life Specialist for Student Development
Covid-19 Response Director

Office: UC 205 C
Phone: 843-661-1183
Andy.Matthews@fmarion.edu

Osbey McAllister

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Osbey.McAllister@fmarion.edu

Tracy A. McClam

Administrative Associate-School of Business

Office: FH 259-A
Phone: 843-661-1420
Tracy.McClam@fmarion.edu

Maria McCormick

Administrative Assistant -Mathematics

Office: LSF 409Y
Phone: 843-661-1589
amccormick@fmarion.edu