Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Trevor Baumgartner

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: LSF 303H
Phone: 843-661-1384
Trevor.Baumgartner@fmarion.edu

Carolyn Bazen MS, LPC/A

Assistant Director of Counseling and Testing

Office: EFB
Phone: 843-661-1842
Carolyn.Bazen@fmarion.edu

Cody D. Beard

Part-time Instructor of Biology

Cody.Beard@FMarion.edu

Eric Belk

Instructor of Business

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1423
ebelk@fmarion.edu

Tammy Bell

Custodian

Office:FM/CP
Phone:843-661-1103
Tammy.Bell@fmarion.edu

Jazmin L. Bellamy

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Jazmin.Bellamy@FMarion.edu

Meagan Bennett MSN/APRN, FNP-C

Instructor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1607
Meagan.Bennett@fmarion.edu

Angie Bessenger

Mail Services

Office:
Phone: 843-661-1271
abessenger@fmarion.edu

William Bessenger

Supervisor of Residence Buildings
Housing Maintenance

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1367
wbessenger@fmarion.edu

D. Keith Best

Chair, Department of Fine Arts
Professor of Theatre Arts
Distinguished Professor 2016-2017

Office: HFAC 102
Phone: 843-661-1549
dbest@fmarion.edu

Mr. Matthew Binchik

Administrative Assistant - Biology

Office: LFS 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
matt.binchik@fmarion.edu

Alex M. Birge

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 204
Phone: 843-661-1811
Alex.Birge@FMarion.edu