Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Christopher Barton

Associate Professor of Archaeology

Office: FH 212
Phone: 843-661-1376
cbarton@fmarion.edu

Colin A. Bartoo

Director of Facilities and Event Operations

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-4627
Colin.Bartoo@FMarion.edu

Kimberly Basso

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1315
Kimberly.Basso@FMarion.edu

Dr. Siddharth Baswani

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: FH 270
Phone: 843-661-1102
SBaswani@FMarion.edu

Dr. Vernon W. Bauer

Professor and Chair of Biology

Office: LSF 204C
Phone: 843-661-1409
vbauer@fmarion.edu

Lauren Baufield

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1246
lbaufield@fmarion.edu

Carolyn Bazen MS, LPC/A

Assistant Director of Counseling and Testing

Office: EFB
Phone: 843-661-1842
Carolyn.Bazen@fmarion.edu

Cody D. Beard

Administrative Assistant - Admissions
Part-time Instructor of Biology

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1231
Cody.Beard@FMarion.edu

Eric Belk

Instructor of Business

Office: FH 238
Phone: 843-661-1423
ebelk@fmarion.edu

Meagan Bennett, FNP-C

Instructor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 357
Phone: 843-661-1607
meagan.bennett@fmarion.edu

Angie Bessenger

Mail Services

Office:
Phone: 843-661-1271
abessenger@fmarion.edu

William Bessenger

Supervisor of Residence Buildings
Housing Maintenance

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1367
wbessenger@fmarion.edu