Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu

Frances Burns, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Chair of Speech-Language Pathology,
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 306
Phone: 843-661-1897
Frances.Burns@fmarion.edu

Faith Keller

Reference Librarian
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1399
fkeller@fmarion.edu

Felicia Miller

Financial Assistance Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1193
fmiller@fmarion.edu

Falon Mungo

Custodian

Office: FAC,br/> Phone:843-661-1108
Falon.Mungo@fmarion.edu

Faith Oglesby

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-1234
Faith.Oglesby@fmarion.edu

Frank Turner

Custodian

Office:FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Frank.Turner@fmarion.edu