Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Josue McLamb

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Josue.McLamb@fmarion.edu

Dr. Bryan T. McLeod

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: FH 233
Phone: 843-661-1807
BMcLeod@fmarion.edu

Janet McLeod

Administrative Associate - Rogers Library

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1300
jsmcleod@fmarion.edu

Richard Mention

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1340
rmention@fmarion.edu

Michael Lynch

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1152
Michael.Lynch@FMarion.edu

Dr. Lisa Midcalf

Associate Professor of Education - Literacy

Office: CEMC 218
Phone: 843-661-1467
lmidcalf@fmarion.edu

Kellie LaVaun Middleton, DNP-NEL, MSN-NE, BSN, RN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NURSING
SKILLS LABORATORY COORDINATOR

Office: LNB 130
Phone: 843-661-1907
Email: kellie.middleton@fmarion.edu

Cindy Miller

Media Cataloging Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1354
cprice@fmarion.edu

Felicia Miller

Financial Assistance Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1193
fmiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Miller

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 145
Phone: 843-661-1716
smiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kyrie Miranda

Assistant Professor of Spanish/French

Office: CEMC 113 C
Phone:843-661- 1601
Kyrie.Miranda@fmarion.edu

Julie S. Mixon

Associate Professor of Art - Photography

Office: HFAC 208
Phone: 843-661-1541
jmixon@fmarion.edu