Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Cindy Miller

Media Cataloging Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1354
cprice@fmarion.edu

Felicia Miller

Financial Assistance Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1193
fmiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Miller

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 145
Phone: 843-661-1716
smiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kyrie Miranda

Assistant Professor of Spanish/French

Office: CEMC 113 C
Phone:843-661- 1601
Kyrie.Miranda@fmarion.edu

Julie S. Mixon

Associate Professor of Art - Photography

Office: HFAC 208
Phone: 843-661-1541
jmixon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kiley Molinari

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Office: FH 241
Phone: 843-661-1813
kiley.molinari@fmarion.edu

Christopher Moore

Lieutenant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
cmoore@fmarion.edu

Shara Moore

Director of Financial Planning

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1132
smoore@fmarion.edu

Sherrie Y. Moore

Accountant-Cashier

Office: SAB104
Phone: 843-661-1130
Sherrie.Moore@FMarion.edu

Wendy Moore

Technical Services Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1308
wmoore@fmarion.edu

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 307
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kyle J. Morgan

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 133
Phone: 843-661-1615
Kyle.Morgan@fmarion.edu