Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Technology Career Development Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Warehouse Writing Center

Janet McLeod

Administrative Associate - Rogers Library

Office: RL
Phone: 843-661-1300
jsmcleod@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tracy Meetze-Holcombe

Part-Time Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 219B
Phone: 843-661-1558
tmeetzeholcombe@fmarion.edu

Alexander Melton

Technical Supervisor - Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC
Phone: 843-661-1880
amelton@fmarion.edu

Richard Mention

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1340
rmention@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lisa Midcalf

Assistant Professor of Education - Literacy

Office: CEMC 218
Phone: 843-661-1467
lmidcalf@fmarion.edu

Kellie LaVaun Middleton, DNP-NEL, MSN-NE, BSN, RN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NURSING
SKILLS LABORATORY COORDINATOR

Office: LNB 130
Phone: 843-661-1907
Email: kellie.middleton@fmarion.edu

McDuffie E. Miles

Law Enforcement Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
Mcduffie.miles@fmarion.edu

Cindy Miller

Media Cataloging Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: RL
Phone: 843-661-1354
cprice@fmarion.edu

Felicia Miller

Financial Assistance Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1193
fmiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Miller

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 145
Phone: 843-661-1716
smiller@fmarion.edu

Kyrie Miranda

Assistant Professor of Spanish/French

Office: CEMC 113 C
Phone:843-661- 1601
Kyrie.Miranda@fmarion.edu

Tucker Mitchell

Vice President of Communications

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1332
cmitchell@fmarion.edu