Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Michael Lynch

Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1152
Michael.Lynch@FMarion.edu

Dr. Lisa Midcalf

Associate Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 218
Phone: 843-661-1467
lmidcalf@fmarion.edu

Kellie LaVaun Middleton, DNP-NEL, MSN-NE, BSN, RN

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NURSING
SKILLS LABORATORY COORDINATOR

Office: LNB 130
Phone: 843-661-1907
Email: kellie.middleton@fmarion.edu

Cindy Miller

Media Cataloging Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1354
cprice@fmarion.edu

Felicia Miller

Financial Assistance Counselor

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1193
fmiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn E. Miller

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 145
Phone: 843-661-1716
smiller@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kyrie Miranda

Assistant Professor of Spanish/French

Office: FH 236
Phone:843-661- 1601
Kyrie.Miranda@fmarion.edu

Julie S. Mixon

Associate Professor of Art - Photography

Office: HFAC 208
Phone: 843-661-1541
jmixon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kiley Molinari

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Office: FH 241
Phone: 843-661-1813
kiley.molinari@fmarion.edu

Christopher Moore

Lieutenant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
cmoore@fmarion.edu

Shara Moore

Director of Financial Planning

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1132
smoore@fmarion.edu

Sherrie Y. Moore

Administrative Assistant – Mass Communication, Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 102
Phone: 843-661-1605
Sherrie.Moore@FMarion.edu