Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Shara Moore

Director of Financial Planning

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1132
smoore@fmarion.edu

Sherrie Y. Moore

Administrative Assistant – Mass Communication, Modern Languages

Office: CEMC 102
Phone: 843-661-1605
Sherrie.Moore@FMarion.edu

Wendy Moore

Technical Services Librarian
Assistant Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1308
wmoore@fmarion.edu

Whitney P. Moore

Administrative Assistant-Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 307
Phone: 843-661-1847
Whitney.Moore@fmarion.edu

Jeannine M. Morgan

Accountant-Accounts Receivable

Office:SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1127
Jeannine.Morgan@fmarion.edu

Kelly M. Morgan

Police Officer

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Kelly.Morgan@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kyle J. Morgan

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 138
Phone: 843-661-1615
Kyle.Morgan@fmarion.edu

Robyn D. Morgan

Coordinator of Special Events and Community Affairs

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1225
rdmorgan@fmarion.edu

Coretta Morris

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
CMorris@fmarion.edu

Rebecca Mouzon

Office Manager

Office: SAB 115
Phone: 843-661-1286
Rebecca.Mouzon@fmarion.edu

Carolyn Mumford-Durant

Building/Grounds Supervisor II
Motor Pool

Office: FM/CP
843-661-1105
cmumforddurant@fmarion.edu

Falon Mungo

Custodian

Office: FAC,br/> Phone:843-661-1108
Falon.Mungo@fmarion.edu