Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Jeannette M. Myers

Professor of Astronomy
Coordinator of Astronomy Program
Director of Dooley Planetarium

Office: LSF 103F
Phone: 843-661-1441
jmyers@fmarion.edu

Dr. Mary Louise Nagata

Professor of History

Office: FH 209
Phone: 843-661-1554
mnagata@fmarion.edu

Padma Narayan

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409A
Phone: 843-661-1575
pnarayan@fmarion.edu

Andrea Narciso

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
anarciso@fmarion.edu

Dr. Larry Nelson

Faculty Emeritus in History
Former Chair;Department of History

Larry Nelson, Ph.D. :History 19th-Century U.S., American West. Former Chair, Department of History. FMU Distinguished Professor.

Dr. Matthew Nelson

Professor of English
Co-Director of the Center of Excellence for College and Career Readiness

Office: FH 109
Phone: 843-661-1500
mnelson@fmarion.edu

Amber C. Nixon

Student Services Counselor- Registrar's Office

Office: SAB
Phone: (843) 661-1172
amber.nixon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Cynthia Nixon

Professor of Education
Associate Dean, SOE
Director of Graduate Studies for The School of Education
SC-CREATE Center Director

Office: CEMC 212C
Phone: 843-661-1551
cnixon@fmarion.edu

Michele L. Norman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 301
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Judy Norris

Administrative Assistant-Part Time-Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness

Office: FG COE 120
Phone: (843) 661-1392
jnorris@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sharon K. O’Kelley

Professor of Mathematics
Undergraduate Program Coordinator for Secondary Mathematics
Chair of Faculty

Office: LSF 409C
Phone: 843-661-1579
sokelley@fmarion.edu