Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Cynthia Nixon

Professor of Education
Associate Dean, SOE
Director of Graduate Studies for The School of Education
SC-CREATE Center Director

Office: CEMC 212C
Phone: 843-661-1551
cnixon@fmarion.edu

Michele L. Norman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 301
Phone: 843-661-1885
Michele.Norman@FMarion.edu

Judy Norris

Administrative Assistant-Part Time-Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness

Office: FG COE 120
Phone: (843) 661-1392
jnorris@fmarion.edu

Tiara X. Odom

Accountant-Accounts Payable

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1125
Tiara.Odom@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sharon K. O’Kelley

Professor of Mathematics
Undergraduate Program Coordinator for Secondary Mathematics
Chair of Faculty

Office: LSF 409C
Phone: 843-661-1579
sokelley@fmarion.edu

Ashley Owens

Director of Financial Services & Student Accounts

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1123
aowens@fmarion.edu

Sherry Owens

Administrative Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and Engineering

Office: LSF 103
Phone: 843-661-1381
sowens@fmarion.edu

Kay Thomas Packett

Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Office: CEMC 111D
Phone: 843-661-1617
Email: kpackett@fmarion.edu

Dr. Caroliniana S. Padgett

Associate Professor of Economics
Area Coordinator of Economics

Office: FH 231
Phone: 843-661-1442
cpadgett@fmarion.edu

Dr. Nicole Panza

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409E
Phone: 843-661-1585
npanza@fmarion.edu

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

Jerome Pate, Jr.

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
jpate@fmarion.edu