Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Caroliniana S. Padgett

Associate Professor of Economics
Area Coordinator of Economics

Office: FH 231
Phone: 843-661-1442
cpadgett@fmarion.edu

Dr. Nicole Panza

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409E
Phone: 843-661-1585
npanza@fmarion.edu

Anthony J. Parker

Trades Specialist

Office: WRHS
Phone:843-661-1651
Anthony.Parker@fmarion.edu

Jerome Pate, Jr.

Supervisor of Custodial Services - Night Crew

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
jpate@fmarion.edu

Patricia E. Parrott

Materials Services Assistant

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1150 Patricia.Parrott@FMarion.edu

Crystal D. Patrick

Senior Accountant-Cash Manager

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-4630
Crystal.Patrick@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tammy Pawloski

Director, Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty
Professor of Education

Office: RRC 103/CEMC 204
Phone: 843-661-1475
tpawloski@fmarion.edu

Tori Payne

Graphic Artist

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1270
tori.payne@fmarion.edu

Janet Pearson

Senior Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1307
jpearson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lauren K. Perez

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 130
Phone: 843-661-1613
Lauren.Perez@fmarion.edu

Dr. LeRoy Peterson, Jr.

Professor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301-F
Phone: 843-661-1454
lpeterson@fmarion.edu

J. Lee Phillips

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409R
Phone: 843-661-1588
jphillips@fmarion.edu