Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Janet Pearson

Senior Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1307
jpearson@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lauren K. Perez

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 134
Phone: 843-661-1613
Lauren.Perez@fmarion.edu

Dr. LeRoy Peterson, Jr.

Professor of Chemistry

Office: MSB 301-F
Phone: 843-661-1454
lpeterson@fmarion.edu

J. Lee Phillips

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409R
Phone: 843-661-1588
jphillips@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Phillips DNP, NP-C

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: CCHS 355
Phone: 843-661-1835
tphillips@fmarion.edu

John Pickett

Estate Groundskeeper

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
jpickett@fmarion.edu

Prof. Lisa A. Pike

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204D
Phone: 843-661-1411
lpike@fmarion.edu

Erick Polite

Warehouse

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
epolite@fmarion.edu

Jeri Porter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234C
Phone: 843-661-1249
jporter@fmarion.edu

Ashley C. Poston

Lead Teacher Three Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Ashley.Poston@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kay M. Poston

Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 247
Phone: 843-661-1476
kposton@fmarion.edu

Dr. Michael Potter

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Office: MSB 101-A
Phone: 843-661-1626
Michael.Potter@fmarion.edu