Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Prof. Lisa A. Pike

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204D
Phone: 843-661-1411
lpike@fmarion.edu

Erick Polite

Warehouse

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1152
epolite@fmarion.edu

Jeri Porter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234C
Phone: 843-661-1249
jporter@fmarion.edu

Ashley C. Poston

Lead Teacher Three Year Old Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
Ashley.Poston@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kay M. Poston

Professor of Accounting

Office: FH 247
Phone: 843-661-1476
kposton@fmarion.edu

Dr. Michael Potter

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Office: MSB 101-A
Phone: 843-661-1626
Michael.Potter@fmarion.edu

Cory M. Poulsen

Assistant Baseball Coach

Office: UC234
Phone: 843-661-4624
Cory.Poulsen@fmarion.edu

Tiffany Pressley DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, CNE, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track

Office: CCHS 359A
Phone: 843-661-4659
Tiffany.Pressley@FMarion.edu

Evelyn E. Prosser

Student Life Specialist for Student Engagement

Office: UC 205 F
Phone: 843-661-1677
Evelyn.Prosser@FMarion.edu

Jeremy B. Prosser

Accountant Cashier

Office: SAB 104
Phone: 843-661-1130
Jeremy.Prosser@fmarion.edu

Dr. Greg S. Pryor

Professor of Biology,
Co-Coordinator of Medical Laboratory Science Program

Office: MSB 301D
Phone: 843-661-1403
gpryor@fmarion.edu

Dr. John G. Rae, III

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1988-2013