Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Neil Riley

WBSC Professor of Financial Management
Area Coordinator of Finance

Office: FH 232
Phone: 843-661-1415
nriley@fmarion.edu

Luis H. Rincon

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Office: UC 230
Phone: 843-661-1241
luis.rincon@fmarion.edu

Cristal Robbins

Dispatcher / Assistant Terminal Agency Controller

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
crobbins@fmarion.edu

Dr. Terry Roberts

Coordinator of Music Program
Director of Instrumental Activities
Professor of Music

Office: PAC A210
Phone: 843-661-1681
troberts@fmarion.edu

J. Darren Robinson

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jrobinson@fmarion.edu

Nikki Robinson

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
nrobinson@fmarion.edu

Sara Rodriguez

Student Services Counselor

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1178
Sara.Rodriguez@fmarion.edu

Carla Rogers

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1398
crogers@fmarion.edu

Mary K. Bland

Coordinator of Orientation and Admissions Events

Office: SAB 116
Phone: 843-661-1235
Mary.Bland@FMarion.edu

Russell Rogers

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rdrogers@fmarion.edu

Dr. Pamela A. Rooks

Former English Faculty

PRooks@fmarion.edu

Terie Rousseau

Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1809
trousseau@fmarion.edu