Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Cheri L. Richardson

Director of Housing and Resident Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1360
crichardson@fmarion.edu

Jonathan M. Richey

Law Enforcement Officer

Office: Campus Police
Phone: (843) 661-1109
Jonathan.Richey@fmarion.edu

Mike Richey

Director of Facilities Engineering & Maintenance

Office: PPLT
843-661-1104
mrichey@fmarion.edu

Dr. Neil Riley

WBSC Professor of Financial Management
Area Coordinator of Finance

Office: FH 232
Phone: 843-661-1415
nriley@fmarion.edu

Luis H. Rincon

Head Men's Soccer Coach

Office: UC 230
Phone: 843-661-1241
luis.rincon@fmarion.edu

Dr. James Ritter

Associate Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 237
834-661-1465
James.Ritter@fmarion.edu

Cristal Robbins

Dispatcher / Assistant Terminal Agency Controller

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
crobbins@fmarion.edu

Robert F. Williams

Trades Specialist IV

Office WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Bobby.Williams@fmarion.edu

Dr. Terry Roberts

Coordinator of Music Program
Director of Instrumental Activities
Professor of Music

Office: PAC A210
Phone: 843-661-1681
troberts@fmarion.edu

Carolyn C. Robinson

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1906
Caroline.Robinson@fmarion.edu

J. Darren Robinson

Craftsman - Electrician

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
jrobinson@fmarion.edu

Nikki Robinson

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
nrobinson@fmarion.edu