Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Carla Rogers

Programmer

Office: SACC 102
Phone: 843-661-1398
crogers@fmarion.edu

Mary K. Bland

Coordinator of Orientation and Admissions Events

Office: SAB 116
Phone: 843-661-1235
Mary.Bland@FMarion.edu

Russell Rogers

Craftsman

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rdrogers@fmarion.edu

Dr. Pamela A. Rooks

Former English Faculty

PRooks@fmarion.edu

Terie Rousseau

Instructor of English

Office: FH 128
Phone: 843-661-1809
trousseau@fmarion.edu

Dr. Steve Rubin

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: FH 230
Phone: 843-661-1542
SRubin@fmarion.edu

Brittany T. Rueb

Acrobatic and Tumbling Head Coach

Office:UC
Phone:843-661-1247
Brittany.Rueb@fmarion.edu

James Rush

Custodian-Evening

Office: PPLT
Phone: 843-661-1103
James.Rush@fmarion.edu

Nina M. Russell DNP, FNP-C, MSN-Ed., APRN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the RN to BSN Track

Office: LNB 106
Phone: 843-661-1682
nrussell@fmarion.edu

Brittany F. Rutland, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Part Time Instructor-Speech-Language Pathology

Office: LMEC
Phone: 843-661-
Brittany.Rutland@fmarion.edu

Elizabeth Shefton

Executive Assistant to the President

Office: SAB 110
Phone: 843-661-1210
eshefton@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kit SaizdeLaMora

Assistant Professor of Education

Office:CEMC219A
Phone: 843-661-1487
Kit.Saizdelamora@fmarion.edu