Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Dr. Smriti Bhargava

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: FH 261
Phone: 843-661-1431
Smriti.Bhargava@FMarion.edu

Mr. Matthew Binchik

Administrative Assistant - Biology

Office: LFS 204
Phone: 843-661-1382
matt.binchik@fmarion.edu

Dean Blackburn

Director of University Center

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1189
dblackburn@fmarion.edu

Dr. J. Mark Blackwell

Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies
Director of International Programs
President AAUP – Francis Marion University
President AAUP – South Carolina

Office: HC 107
Phone:843-661-1657
jblackwell@fmarion.edu

Mark Bluman

Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Athletics Department Business Manager

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1239
mbluman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Patricia Boatwright

Assistant Professor of Education-Elementary

Office: CEMC 238B
Phone: 843-661-1439
PBoatwright@fmarion.edu

Dr. William K. Bolt

Chair, Department of History
Suzanne Lucas and Benjamin Pratt Gasque Chair in History

Office: FH 208
Phone: 843-661-1469
wbolt@fmarion.edu

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu

Doug Brady

Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1318
Doug.Brady@fmarion.edu

LaTasha D. Brand

Dean of Students

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1229
lbrand@fmarion.edu

Dr. K. Daniel Brauss

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409F
Phone: 843-661-1477
dbrauss@fmarion.edu

Dr. Minerva Brauss

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: SAB 105 F
Phone: 843-661-1559
MBrauss@FMarion.edu