Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Alex M. Birge

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 204
Phone: 843-661-1811
Alex.Birge@FMarion.edu

Dean Blackburn

Director of University Center

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1189
dblackburn@fmarion.edu

Dr. J. Mark Blackwell

Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies
Director of International Programs

Office: HC 107
Phone:843-661-1657
jblackwell@fmarion.edu

Mark Bluman

Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Athletics Department Business Manager

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1239
mbluman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Patricia Boatwright

Associate Professor of Education
Coordinator of Elementary Education Program
Co-Coordinator for Teaching Fellows Program
Education Club Advisor

Office: CEMC 238B
Phone: 843-661-1439
PBoatwright@fmarion.edu

Dr. William K. Bolt

Chair, Department of History
Suzanne Lucas and Benjamin Pratt Gasque Chair in History
Professor of History

Office: FH 208
Phone: 843-661-1469
wbolt@fmarion.edu

Brian K. Boone

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Brian.Boone@FMarion.edu

Regina Bostic

Senior Administrative Assistant-Financial Assistance

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1190
Regina.Bostic@FMarion.edu

Melanita Boyd

Admissions Counselor-Midlands Region

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4692 Melanita.Boyd@fmarion.edu

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu

LaTasha D. Brand

Dean of Students

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1229
lbrand@fmarion.edu

Rita Brantley

Grant Manager - Nursing

Office: CCHS 359
Phone: 843-661-1359
Rita.Brantley@fmarion.edu