Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Mark Bluman

Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Athletics Department Business Manager

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1239
mbluman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Patricia Boatwright

Assistant Professor of Education-Elementary

Office: CEMC 238B
Phone: 843-661-1439
PBoatwright@fmarion.edu

Dr. William K. Bolt

Chair, Department of History
Suzanne Lucas and Benjamin Pratt Gasque Chair in History

Office: FH 208
Phone: 843-661-1469
wbolt@fmarion.edu

Freddie A. Bradford

Trades Specialist

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-1150
freddie.bradford@fmarion.edu

Doug Brady

Director of Admissions

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-1318
Doug.Brady@fmarion.edu

LaTasha D. Brand

Dean of Students

Office: UC 205B
Phone: 843-661-1229
lbrand@fmarion.edu

Dr. K. Daniel Brauss

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409F
Phone: 843-661-1477
dbrauss@fmarion.edu

Dr. Minerva Brauss

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: SAB 111 H
Phone: 843-661-1559
mbrauss@fmarion.edu

Rusty Braveboy

Craftsman - Maintenance Mechanic

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1150
rbraveboy@fmarion.edu

Dr. William H. Breazeale

Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Former Chair 1970-1997   

Dr. Bob Bridger

Professor Emeritus

Robert C. “Bob” Bridger completed his undergraduate degree at Coastal Carolina University in 1994 and his doctoral studies at The University of Georgia in 1999. He holds a Level III certification as a school psychologist through the SC Department of Education and is a Nationally Certified School Psychologist. His current interest include cross battery and […]

Darryl L. Bridges

Vice President for Finance & Facilities

Office; SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-1201
dbridges@fmarion.edu