Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Damon Scott

Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409O
Phone: 843-661-1586
dscott@fmarion.edu

Gabrielle B. Scott MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 129
Phone: 843-661-1691
GScott@fmarion.edu

Doris Sears

Instructor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409S
Phone: 843-661-1564
dsears@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jan M. Serrano

Associate Professor of Finance

Office: FH 272
Phone: 843-661-1620
jserrano@fmarion.edu

Dr. Hubert H. Setzler III

Associate Professor of Management
Nellie Cooke Sparrow Professor of Business
Area Coordinator of Management

Office: FH 263 B3
Phone: 843-661-1433
hsetzler@fmarion.edu

Tawanda M. Shannon

Administrative Assistant- Facilities

Office: FM-CP
Phone: 843-661-1100
Tawanda.Shannon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Timothy E. Shannon

Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Dental Program

Office: LSF 204H
Phone: 843-661-4652
tshannon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Sharer

Associate Professor of Management

Office: FH 266
Phone: 843-661-1808
esharer@fmarion.edu

Dr. Yong B. Shin

Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: FH 268
Phone: 843-661-1426
yshin@fmarion.edu

Amy M. Shockley

Student Health Nurse Practitioner

Office: Health Services UC 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-661-1844
Amy.Shockley@FMarion.edu

Brenda Short

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bshort@fmarion.edu

Kevin Shupp

Director of Housing and Residence Life

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1360
Kevin.Shupp@fmarion.edu