Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Amy M. Shockley

Student Health Nurse Practitioner

Office: Health Services UC 2nd Floor
Phone: 843-661-1844
Amy.Shockley@FMarion.edu

Brenda Short

Lead Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
bshort@fmarion.edu

Bud Simmons

Director, Performing Arts Center

Office: PAC 101-A
Phone: 843-661-1720
bsimmons@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lindsay Simmons

Associate Professor of Education
Co-Director COE - Teacher Retention and Induction in the Pee Dee (TRIP)

Office: CEMC 203-C
Phone: 843-661-1466
lsimmons@fmarion.edu

Dr. Hunter Sims

Associate Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103 H
Phone: 843-661-1445
Hunter.Sims@fmarion.edu

Steven Sims

Head of Access Services
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1299
ssims@fmarion.edu

Ryan Singh

Desktop Support Technician

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1397
Ryan.singh@fmarion.edu

Deborah Singletary

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
dsingletary@fmarion.edu

Haieasha Singletary

Associate Director of Financial & Auxiliary Operations

Office: SAB 107
Phone: 843-661-4630
hsingletary@fmarion.edu

M. Suzanne Singleton

Betty Jean Windham Greer Professor of Library Science
Reference Librarian
Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1319
msingleton@fmarion.edu

Andrew T. Slocum

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Welfare

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1503
aslocum@fmarion.edu

Dr. J. Henry Slone

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204B
Phone: 843-661-1406
jslone@fmarion.edu