Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Kentrell Sumter

Grounds Specialist

Office:WRHS
Phone:843-661-1152
Kentrell.Sumter@fmarion.edu

Suzette R. McElveen

Part-Time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
smcelveen@fmarion.edu

Cathy Swartz

Assistant Vice President for Accounting

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1122
cswartz@fmarion.edu

Steven E. Swedo

Printing Equipment Operator

Office: Mail Center
Phone: 843-661-1272
sswedo@fmarion.edu

Matthew S. Swilley

Attorney-Part-Time

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1181
Matt.Swilley@fmarion.edu

Donald Tarbell

Chief of Police

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dtarbell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Dillon S. Tatum

Chair, Department of Political Science & Geography
Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 133
Phone: 843-661-1632
dtatum@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stephen Taylor

Part-Time Instructor of Education

Office: CEMC 206 Phone: 843-661-1466 staylor@fmarion.edu

Jennifer L. Taylor

Director of Sponsored Programs

Office: SAB 107 G
Phone: 843-661-1997
JTaylor@fmarion.edu

J. Lynn Timmons

Administrative Associate

Office: SAB 107
843-661-1110
jtimmons@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer Titanski-Hooper

Assistant Professor of Geography
Director of McNair Institute for Research and Service

Office: HC 108
Phone: 843-661-1619
jtitanskihooper@fmarion.edu

Anna Todd

Vice President of Communications

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1332
ATodd@fmarion.edu