Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

John Sweeney

Vice President of Communications

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1332
JSweeney@fmarion.edu

Matthew S. Swilley

Attorney-Part-Time

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1181
Matt.Swilley@fmarion.edu

Tamara M. Gardner

Program Coordinator Kelley Center for Economic Development

Office: The Continuum, Suite 608
Phone: 843-374-4216
tgardner@fmarion.edu

Donald Tarbell

Chief of Police

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
dtarbell@fmarion.edu

Dr. Dillon S. Tatum

Chair, Department of Political Science & Geography
Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 133
Phone: 843-661-1632
dtatum@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stephen Taylor

Part-Time Instructor of Education

Office: CEMC 206 Phone: 843-661-1466 staylor@fmarion.edu

Jennifer L. Taylor

Director of Sponsored Programs

Office: SAB 107 G
Phone: 843-661-1997
JTaylor@fmarion.edu

J. Lynn Timmons

Administrative Associate

Office: SAB 107
843-661-1110
jtimmons@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer Titanski-Hooper

Assistant Professor of Geography
Director of McNair Institute for Research and Service

Office: FH 130
Phone: 843-661-1619
jtitanskihooper@fmarion.edu

Anna Todd

Director of Dual Enrollment and Continuing Education

The Continuum
Phone: 843-374-4215
atodd@fmarion.edu

Ruth Todd

Student Services Counselor
VA School Certifying Official

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1174
Ruth.Todd@fmarion.edu

Tracey Tolson

Sergeant

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109
ttolson@fmarion.edu