Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Justin Smalls

Desktop Support Technician

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1609
Justin.Smalls@fmarion.edu

Rachael D. Smalls

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Rae.Smalls@fmarion.edu

Adellia C. Smith

Accountant-Accounts Receivable

Office: SAB 103a
Phone: 843-661-1129
Adellia.Smith@fmarion.edu

Janice Smith

Administrative Assistant - The Career Center

Office: FH 220
Phone: 843-661-1676
jsmith@fmarion.edu

Dr. R. Sethfield Smith

Pee Dee Electric Cooperative Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103D
Phone: 843-661-1453
rsmith@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shawn Smolen-Morton

Professor of English

Office: FH 126
Phone: 843-661-1508
ssmolenmorton@fmarion.edu

Tammy Sneed

Administrative Assistant - English, Modern Language and Philosophy

Office: FH 155
Phone: 843-661-1371
tsneed@fmarion.edu

Jane Snowden

Assistant Director of Financial Assistance

Office: SAB 117
Phone: 843-661-1268
jsnowden@fmarion.edu

Jesse H. Soles

Assistant Sports Information Director and Internal Operations Manager

Office: UC237
Phone: 843-661-1240
Jesse.Soles@FMarion.edu

Dr. Rachel N. Spear

Associate Professor of English, Coordinator of Gender Studies Program

Office: HC 109
Phone: 843-661-1506
rspear@fmarion.edu

Center for Speech, Language, and Hearing

Hugh and Jean Leatherman Medical Education Complex
Phone: 843-661-1486
Email: SpeechClinic@fmarion.edu
Address: 201 W Evans St., Florence, SC 29501

Christina Springs

Instructor of Nursing

Office:
Phone:843-661-
Christina.Springs@fmarion.edu