Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Mark Stack

Library Specialist - Access Services

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1304
mstack@fmarion.edu

Lauren B. Stanton

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
& Executive Director

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1200
Lauren.Stanton@fmarion.edu

Allison M. Steadman

Associate Provost
Professor of Theatre Arts - Costume Design
Administrative Liaison with the National Consortium of Universities Studying Slavery

Office: HFAC 225
Phone: 843-661-1685
ASteadman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey A. Steinmetz

Professor of Biology,
Director of the Freshwater Ecology Center,

Office: MSB 201E
Phone: 843-661-1404
jsteinmetz@fmarion.edu

Steven F. Gately Gallery

142 N. Dargan Street, Florence, SC 29506
Phone: 843-661-4637
GatelyGallery@FMarion.edu

Charlotte Stephens

Senior Administrative Assistant - Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-H
Phone: 843-661-1641
cstephens@fmarion.edu

Martha Stewart

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
martha.stewart@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ann M. Stoeckmann

Professor of Biology
University Life Coordinator

Office: MSB 301-I
Phone: 843-661-1388
astoeckmann@fmarion.edu

Velda Stone

Administrative Assistant- History, Sociology and Political Science

Office: FH 271
Phone: 843-661-1374
VStone@fmarion.edu

Benjamin Strickland

Supervisor of Maintenance Support/Maintenance Pool

Office: WHSE
Phone: 843-661-1151
bstrickland@fmarion.edu

Anna Kathryn Strom

Marketing Coordinator

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1227
Anna.Strom@fmarion.edu

Dr. David J. Stroup

Emeritus Faculty of Biology

Years at FMU: 1987-2015