Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Hal Townsend

Director of Events and Contractual Services

Office: SAB
Phone: 843-661-1273 Nick.Townsend@fmarion.edu

Donna Turner

Data Coordinator

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4634
dturner@fmarion.edu

Frank Turner

Custodian

Office:FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
Frank.Turner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lorianne S. Turner

Professor of Biology,
James B. Gray Chair of Microbiology,
Coordinator of Pre-Physical/Occupational Therapy Program,
Co-coordinator of Medical Technology Program

Office: MSB 201C
Phone: 843-661-1670
lturner@fmarion.edu

Marcy Turner

Library Specialist

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1312
mturner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Matthew W. Turner

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Coordinator of Philosophy and Religious Studies Program

Office: FH 234
Phone: 843-661-4695
mwturner@fmarion.edu

Pamela P. Turner

Instructor of Accounting

Office: FH 245
Phone: 843-661-1804
pturner@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jon Tuttle

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program

Office: HC 104
Phone: 843-661-1521
jtuttle@fmarion.edu

Chikaodili ‘Chiko’ Umeweni DNP, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 107
Phone: 843-661-4658
cumeweni@fmarion.edu

Stacey Vallee

Head Women's Softball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1238
svallee@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kris Varazo

Professor of Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
Pre-Pharmacy Advisor

Office: LSF 303D
Phone: 843-661-1450
kvarazo@fmarion.edu

Dr. Louis Venters

Professor of History
Coordinator of Pre-Law Program

Office: FH 273
Phone: 843-661-1593
lventers@fmarion.edu