Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Meranda M. Vinson

Admissions Counselor

Office: SAB 112
Phone: 843-661-4639
Meranda.Vinson@FMarion.edu

Rebekah E. Wada, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Office: LMEC 304
Phone: 843-661-1887
Rebekah.Wada@fmarion.edu

Dr. Charlene Wages

Vice President for Administration and Planning
Hugh K. Leatherman Professor of Public Service
Professor of Psychology

Office: SAB 105
Phone: 843-661-1140
cwages@fmarion.edu

Kimerly Waiters

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
kwaiters@fmarion.edu

Demetra T. Walker

Dean of the Library,
Associate Professor

Office: Rogers Library
Phone: 843-661-1300
demetra.walker@fmarion.edu

Johnette D. Walker

Assistant Woman's Basketball Coach

Office: UC 234
Phone: 843-661-1803
Johnette.Walker@fmarion.edu

Melissa Ward

Center Director

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1630
mward@fmarion.edu

Dr. Russell E. Ward

Professor of Sociology
Joan and Garry Gladstone Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 242
Phone: 843-661-4632
rward@fmarion.edu

John Ware

Part Time Instructor

Office: PAC A-211
John.Ware@fmarion.edu

Dr. T. Alissa Warters

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Professor of Political Science

Office: SAB 115B
Phone: 843-661-1616
twarters@fmarion.edu

Dr. Chris Washington

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 113
Phone: 843-661-1505
cwashington@fmarion.edu

Dr. Will Wattles

Faculty Emeritus in Psychology
Former Chair; Department of Psychology
Former Walter D. Smith Professor of Psychology

wwattles@fmarion.edu