All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Matthew S. Swilley


Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1181

Donald Tarbell

Chief of Police

Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109

Dr. Dillon S. Tatum

Chair, Department of Political Science & Geography
Coordinator of Political Science and Criminal Justice
Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: FH 129
Phone: 843-661-1632

Jennifer L. Taylor

Director of Sponsored Programs

Office: CCHS 345
Phone: 843-661-1997

Dr. Jennifer Titanski-Hooper

Assistant Professor of Geography
Director of McNair Institute for Research and Service

Office: HC 108
Phone: 843-661-1619

Anna Todd

Vice President of Communications

Office: SAB 101
Phone: 843-661-1332

Tracey Tolson


Office: Campus Police
Phone: 843-661-1109

Hal Townsend

Director of Events & Contractual Services

Office: SAB
Phone: 843-661-1273

Dr. Denise A.R. Tracy

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LFS 409N
Phone: 843-661-1584

Travis L. Edwards

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WRHS
Phone: 843-661-1148

Donna Turner

Data Coordinator

Office: SAB 113
Phone: 843-661-4634

Dr. Lorianne S. Turner

Professor of Biology,
James B. Gray Chair of Microbiology,
Coordinator of Pre-Physical/Occupational Therapy Program,
Co-coordinator of Medical Laboratory Science Program

Office: MSB 201C
Phone: 843-661-1670