Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Dr. Sophia D. Waymyers

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF 409G
Phone: 843-661-1587
swaymyers@fmarion.edu

Megan S. Wayne MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
mwayne@fmarion.edu

Dorie Weaver DNP, FNP-BC, NE, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Nurse Educator Track

Office: LNB 110
Phone: 843-661-1692
dweaver@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lance Weldy

Professor of English

Office: FH 103
Phone: 843-661-1513
lweldy@fmarion.edu

Bailey Wendel

Student Services Coordinator-Admissions

Office: SAB104
Phone: 843-661-1255
Bailey.Wendel@FMarion.edu

Dr. Peter Whelan

Part Time Instructor of English

Office: FH 120
Phone: 843-661-1512
PWhelan@fmarion.edu

Ted Whisnant

Part-time Instructor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1716
twhisnant@fmarion.edu

Dr. David R. White

Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of Political Science, Criminal Justice & Pre-Law Programs

Office: FH 129
Phone: 843-661-1614
dwhite@fmarion.edu

Ann Williams

Registrar

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1171
awilliams@fmarion.edu

Christopher Williams

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Chris.Williams@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stephanie Williams

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-F
Phone:843-661-1641 Stephanie.Williams@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kenneth B. Williams

Faculty Emeritus in Chemistry
Professor of Chemistry

Professor of Chemistry Drs. Bruce and Lee Foundation Professor of Chemistry