Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence - TRIP Grant Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Madison T. Williams

Temporary Accountant Cashier

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1130
Madison.Williams@fmarion.edu

Mary Ann Williams

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.williams2@fmarion.edu

Jessica Willis

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator and Theatre Administrative Assistant/Assistant Technical Director

Office: FA109
Phone: 843-661-1539 843-661-1385
Jessica.Willis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Casey Wilson

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH125
Phone: 843-661-1921
Casey.Wilson@fmarion.edu

Kayla Wilson

Special Programs Coordinator

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1199
Kayla.Wilson@fmarion.edu

Robert Windham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
rwindham@fmarion.edu

Alexander G. Wober

Assistant Sports Information Director
Internal Operations Manager

Office:UC237
Phone: 843-661-1240
Alexander.Wober@fmarion.edu

Paul Woodbury

Part-time Assistant Golf Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1240
pwoodbury@fmarion.edu

Dr. Megan Woosley-Goodman

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 117
Phone: 843-661-1623
mwoosleygoodman@fmarion.edu

Lisa M. Worrell

Communication Specialist; Dispatcher

Office: CP
Phone: 843-661-1109
Lisa.Worrell@FMarion.edu

Dr. Shayna A. Wrighten

Associate Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Dental Program,
Coordinator of African & African American Studies Program

Office: LSF 204A
Phone: 843-661-1383
swrighten@fmarion.edu

Dr. Regina C. Yanson

Associate Professor of Management

Office: FH 263C
Phone: 843-661-1428
ryanson@fmarion.edu