Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Writing Center

Dr. Bill Whitmire

Professor Emeritus
Part-Time Professor of Mathematics

Office: LSF L402
Phone: 843-661-1584
BWitmire@FMarion.edu

Ann Williams

Registrar

Office: SAB 118
Phone: 843-661-1171
awilliams@fmarion.edu

Christopher Williams

Custodian-Evening

Office: FAC/CP
Phone: 843-661-1150
Chris.Williams@fmarion.edu

Dr. Stephanie Williams

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-F
Phone:843-661-1641 Stephanie.Williams@fmarion.edu

Dr. Kenneth B. Williams

Faculty Emeritus in Chemistry
Professor of Chemistry

Professor of Chemistry Drs. Bruce and Lee Foundation Professor of Chemistry  

Madison T. Williams

Accountant -Student Receivables

Office: SAB 103
Phone: 843-661-1129
Madison.Williams@fmarion.edu

Mary Ann Williams

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.williams2@fmarion.edu

Jessica Willis

Fine Arts Center Adele Kassab Art Gallery Curator and Theatre Administrative Assistant/Assistant Technical Director

Office: FA109
Phone: 843-661-1539 843-661-1385
Jessica.Willis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Casey Wilson

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH125
Phone: 843-661-1921
Casey.Wilson@fmarion.edu

Kayla Wilson

Special Programs Coordinator

Office: SAB 111
Phone: 843-661-1199
Kayla.Wilson@fmarion.edu

Robert Windham

Custodian

Office: FM/CP
Phone: 843-661-1103
rwindham@fmarion.edu

Alexander G. Wober

Assistant Sports Information Director
Internal Operations Manager

Office:UC237
Phone: 843-661-1240
Alexander.Wober@fmarion.edu