Directory

All Accounting Accounting-School of Business Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Behavioral Health Clinic Biology Building Maintenance Business Administration Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Economics Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Executive Vice President's Office Facilities Management Finance-School of Business Financial Assistance Financial Services & Budget Office Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance History Honors Human Resource Management Human Resources Office Industrial Engineering Information Systems Management Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Marketing Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Occupational Therapy Pee Dee Medical and Health Sciences Education Consortium Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library ROTC School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Supply Chain Management Warehouse Writing Center

Dr. Russell E. Ward

Professor of Sociology
Joan and Garry Gladstone Professor of Sociology

Office: FH 242
Phone: 843-661-4632
rward@fmarion.edu

John Ware

Part Time Instructor

Office: PAC A-211
John.Ware@fmarion.edu

Dr. T. Alissa Warters

University Provost
Dean of the Francis Marion College of Liberal Arts
Professor of Political Science

Office: SAB 115
Phone: 843-661-1286
twarters@fmarion.edu

Dr. Chris Washington

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 113
Phone: 843-661-1505
cwashington@fmarion.edu

Dr. Will Wattles

Faculty Emeritus in Psychology
Former Chair; Department of Psychology
Former Walter D. Smith Professor of Psychology

William P. Wattles is a former Chair of the Psychology Department. He is a Licensed Clinical Psychologist and a member of the Association for Psychological Science. Will received a Bachelor of Arts in Economics from Tufts University, a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from the University of Texas-Austin and a Doctor of Philosophy in Clinical/Community […]

Dr. Sophia D. Waymyers

Professor Emerita

swaymyers@fmarion.edu

Megan S. Wayne MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

Office: LNB 125
Phone: 843-661-4657
mwayne@fmarion.edu

Dorie Weaver DNP, FNP-BC, NE, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Coordinator of the MSN/Nurse Educator Track

Office: LNB 110
Phone: 843-661-1692
dweaver@fmarion.edu

Dr. Lance Weldy

Professor of English

Office: FH 103
Phone: 843-661-1513
lweldy@fmarion.edu

Bailey Wendel

Admissions Counselor-Transfer Students & Out-of-State Freshmen

Office: SAB104
Phone: 843-661-1255
Bailey.Wendel@FMarion.edu

Dr. Peter Whelan

Faculty Emeritus in English
Part Time Instructor of English

PWhelan@fmarion.edu

Dr. David R. White

Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of Pre-Law Programs

Office: FH 136
Phone: 843-661-1614
dwhite@fmarion.edu