Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Music Industry North Eastern Strategic Alliance Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Regional Support Services Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Steven F. Gately Gallery Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life Writing Center

Dr. John Britton

Part-Time Lecturer in History, Emeritus Faculty of History

Office: FH 201
Phone: 843-661-1552
jbritton@fmarion.edu

Rhonda Brogdon DNP, RN, MBA

Chair, Department of Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: LNB 122
Phone: 843-661-1674
rbrogdon@fmarion.edu

Dr. Sam Broughton

Professor Emeritus

Sam F. Broughton is a Licensed Psychologist, Nationally Certified School Psychologist, and South Carolina Level III School Psychologist.  He received his B.A. in Psychology from Presbyterian College, and his M.S. in General-Experimental Psychology and Ph.D. in Psychology, with concentrations in Applied Behavior Analysis and School Psychology from the University of Georgia.  Prior to retirement from […]

Brandon G. Brown

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHRS
Phone: 843-661-1103
Brandon.Brown@fmarion.edu

H. Vashon Brown

Director of Network Operations & Systems

Office: SACC 108
Phone: 843-661-1335
hvbrown@fmarion.edu

Rachel L. Brown

Lead Teacher Toddler Classroom

Office: RCC
Phone: 843-661-1906
Rachel.Brown@fmarion.edu

Dr. Scott S. Brown

Professor of Geography

Office: FH 132
Phone: 843-661-1611
ssbrown@fmarion.edu

Anna Bryan

Assistant Director of Operations

Office: Housing Office
Phone: 843-661-1331
abryan@fmarion.edu

Mary Bryant

Part-time Instructor of Psychology

Office: CEMC 109-K
Phone: 843-661-1624
mary.bryant@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ginger Bryngelson

Associate Professor of Physics

Office: LSF 103A
Phone: 843-661-1553
gbryngelson@fmarion.edu

Jason D. Bullard

Craftsman Locksmith

Office: Warehouse
Phone: 843-661-4629
Jason.Bullard@fmarion.edu

Dr. Christopher Bullock

Assistant Professor of Psychology
ABA Option Coordinator

Office: CEMC 109-B
Phone: 843-661-1638
Christopher.Bullock@fmarion.edu